Merchant Logo

FeelGut Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are on a mission to change how people view their gut health through gut microbiome testing.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fast delivery. Great packaging
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Speedy delivery with an simple instructions set. QR code to register label was in the box to send back for free so really easy! Results came back on an email in a personal report with some surprising
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Quick delivery, easy test process
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Really helpful support, questions answered in minutes and my test kit arrived the next day
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
TA
Tally
2 months ago
What Tally said about FeelGut:
I had a couple of questions before ordering and they were really helpful, replying quickly and answered everything. The test arrived quickly and was easy to do. Got my results in a few weeks - they we
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
DI
Diane
Manchester
2 months ago
What Diane said about FeelGut:
Really fast service, clear instructions and easy testing process. Results received ahead of the proposed 3-4 weeks which was even more of a bonus!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
JO
john
2 months ago
What john said about FeelGut:
Should have done this years ago and saved myself years of uncomfortable symptoms. The personalised food list has changed my day to day life within days of sticking to the plan
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
0
Share
About FeelGut
We want you to enjoy the foods you love while also nurturing your body with the right nutrition to improve your well-being and quality of life.
Read all
15 Wolverton House, George Street, Alderley Edge, SK9 7EB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FeelGut
We want you to enjoy the foods you love while also nurturing your body with the right nutrition to improve your well-being and quality of life.