Merchant Logo

Fair Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

3

1

1

0

51

ratings over the past year

51 out of 2,124 reviews
Time:
Past year
MF
Mr Steven Foster
3 months ago
What Mr Steven Foster said about Fair Finance:
I was honestly blown away, Fair Finance base there decisions on the customer, no judging or anything like that, just simple, easy assessments. Lovely people, honest help and a truly quick and awesome
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Fair Finance
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your excellent feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, The Fair Finance Customer Service Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
A very was process and was great they help people on benefits, were as others do not don't. A straightforward process and would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Fair Finance
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, The Fair Finance Customer Service Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent service got me what I needed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Explained the process, Step by step in layman’s terms! No jargon, very pleased.
1 product purchased
MK
Mr Terrance kemal
3 months ago
What Mr Terrance kemal said about Fair Finance:
Excellent service but I feel that the interest rate is extremely expensive if it wasn't for the expensive interest rates I would give it five stars
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Peter Blackwell
3 months ago
What Mr Peter Blackwell said about Fair Finance:
It is a quick efficient service. I would recommend Fairfinance.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very easy application fast service didn't think I'd get accepted but thankyou guys very ace company
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Fair Finance
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, The Fair Finance Customer Service Team.
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Glenn Brookes
4 months ago
What Mr Glenn Brookes said about Fair Finance:
Brilliant service from start to finish great customer service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent customer services
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Fair Finance
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, The Fair Finance Customer Service Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Im impres and happy about serwis
Merchant Logo
Customer Service Team
Fair Finance
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again, The Fair Finance Customer Service Team.
1 product purchased
About Fair Finance
Fair Finance is a social business based in London. We offer a range of financial products and services designed to meet the needs of people who are financially excluded. We aim to revolutionize personal finance, starting with the people whom the mainstream providers have left behind. We are committed to providing high quality products and services that are affordable and accessible. Wherever possible we work in partnership with other companies and agencies that share our goals. Most of our customers are ignored by the mainstream financial services industry and exploited by the sub-prime financial services industry. When we have helped to put the loan sharks and predatory lenders out of business, then we will know we have been successful.
Read all
Fitzroy House, 18 Ashwin Street, London, Greater London, E8 3DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fair Finance
Fair Finance is a social business based in London. We offer a range of financial products and services designed to meet the needs of people who are financially excluded. We aim to revolutionize personal finance, starting with the people whom the mainstream providers have left behind. We are committed to providing high quality products and services that are affordable and accessible. Wherever possible we work in partnership with other companies and agencies that share our goals. Most of our customers are ignored by the mainstream financial services industry and exploited by the sub-prime financial services industry. When we have helped to put the loan sharks and predatory lenders out of business, then we will know we have been successful.