Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The adventure travel experts

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

771

152

36

23

18

1,000

ratings over the past year

1,000 out of 5,741 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
0
Share
VA
Vanessa
Malta
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Vanessa said about Explore:
Everything went very smoothly. The information about the trip is always comprehensive and the booking was straightforward.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
The staff member was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
0
Share
CY
Cynthia
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
0
Share
DA
David
Victoria
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What David said about Explore:
Jill was most responsive and helpful. She provided accurate information and problem solved sone issues fir me that were not addressed by others
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
The rep was very helpful.
0
Share
PH
Phillip
Worcester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Phillip said about Explore:
The person who received and responded to the e-mail and then dealt with the booking by phone was friendly, helpful and very efficient.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Vicky and I had contact three years ago and it is quite nice when someone remembers you.
0
Share
SO
Sonya
Wolverhampton
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Sonya said about Explore:
Friendly and helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
The person who helped me. Too soon to add any more
0
Share
About Explore
We've been taking small groups on adventure holidays for almost 40 years. Our authentic travel experiences explore the sights and culture of a country, with hand-picked accommodation that balances comfort and location. Our average group tour size is just 12; perfect for meeting new people and getting to the heart of our destinations. Meanwhile, our expert local guides take the hassle out of your travel and bring unique richness and spontaneity to every trip.
Read all
Explore Worldwide Ltd, Nelson House, 55-59 Victoria Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelcommitted-to-1-5-c Eco Labelcruelty-free-experiences Eco Labelindustry-champion Eco Labelcommunity-champion Eco Labelliving-wage Eco Label
View 4 more badges

These badges verify that Explore’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Explore
We've been taking small groups on adventure holidays for almost 40 years. Our authentic travel experiences explore the sights and culture of a country, with hand-picked accommodation that balances comfort and location. Our average group tour size is just 12; perfect for meeting new people and getting to the heart of our destinations. Meanwhile, our expert local guides take the hassle out of your travel and bring unique richness and spontaneity to every trip.