Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The adventure travel experts

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

771

152

36

23

18

1,000

ratings over the past year

1,000 out of 5,742 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Sarah was great. Very helpful ...
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Fabrizia was most helpful answering our questions and helping us with our booking.
0
Share
BR
Brian
Melbourne
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Brian said about Explore:
Kyran was a fantastic help to me in the booking process. She explained th timelines for receipt of the deposit and, further into 2025, the sending of the final balance to Explore. This is my third tri
...
Read all
0
Share
OL
Olivia
Somerset
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Olivia said about Explore:
The people I spoke to on the phone were lovely, but nothing seemed to happen to get things done. I think they were badly let down by the 'flights team'. I booked on line and got a prompt receipt of
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
ease and friendliness
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
When i rang back the person answering was the one who was dealing with me. The matter was dealt with promptly
0
Share
GA
Gabrielle
Malta
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Gabrielle said about Explore:
Website is very user friendly. Booking was very easy.
0
Share
AL
Alan
Kyle
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Alan said about Explore:
Efficient, prompt replies , helpful
0
Share
GR
Greta
Derbyshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Greta said about Explore:
My advisor was knowledgeable, friendly and understood the alterations I wanted to make.
0
Share
About Explore
We've been taking small groups on adventure holidays for almost 40 years. Our authentic travel experiences explore the sights and culture of a country, with hand-picked accommodation that balances comfort and location. Our average group tour size is just 12; perfect for meeting new people and getting to the heart of our destinations. Meanwhile, our expert local guides take the hassle out of your travel and bring unique richness and spontaneity to every trip.
Read all
Explore Worldwide Ltd, Nelson House, 55-59 Victoria Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelcommitted-to-1-5-c Eco Labelcruelty-free-experiences Eco Labelindustry-champion Eco Labelcommunity-champion Eco Labelliving-wage Eco Label
View 4 more badges

These badges verify that Explore’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Explore
We've been taking small groups on adventure holidays for almost 40 years. Our authentic travel experiences explore the sights and culture of a country, with hand-picked accommodation that balances comfort and location. Our average group tour size is just 12; perfect for meeting new people and getting to the heart of our destinations. Meanwhile, our expert local guides take the hassle out of your travel and bring unique richness and spontaneity to every trip.