Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The adventure travel experts

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

803

151

37

24

17

1,032

ratings over the past year

1,032 out of 5,689 reviews
Time:
Past year
CA
Carolyn
6 hours ago
What Carolyn said about Explore:
I was very impressed by Emily, the customer service agent that I dealt with and her efforts to look at a range of flight options for me to enable me to fly from a regional airport to my holiday destin
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Initial booking on the web worked very well
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
JO
John
Ottawa, Canada
2 days ago
What John said about Explore:
Very quick reply to my questions
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
DO
Donna
Sydney
3 days ago
What Donna said about Explore:
Easy to navigate and quick follow up
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
She is efficient and gets back to you promptly.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
WE
Wendy
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4 days ago
What Wendy said about Explore:
Alessandra is great - very helpful and very responsive to inquiries. Great service and a high level of attention. Very much appreciated!!
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Everyone was lovely to speak to and patient with my many requests
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
SU
Suzie
4 days ago
What Suzie said about Explore:
Good local knowledge, friendly, helpful and a great sense of humour.
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Explore
We've been taking small groups on adventure holidays for almost 40 years. Our authentic travel experiences explore the sights and culture of a country, with hand-picked accommodation that balances comfort and location. Our average group tour size is just 12; perfect for meeting new people and getting to the heart of our destinations. Meanwhile, our expert local guides take the hassle out of your travel and bring unique richness and spontaneity to every trip.
Read all
Explore Worldwide Ltd, Nelson House, 55-59 Victoria Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelcommitted-to-1-5-c Eco Labelcruelty-free-experiences Eco Labelindustry-champion Eco Labelcommunity-champion Eco Labelliving-wage Eco Label
View 4 more badges

These badges verify that Explore’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Explore
We've been taking small groups on adventure holidays for almost 40 years. Our authentic travel experiences explore the sights and culture of a country, with hand-picked accommodation that balances comfort and location. Our average group tour size is just 12; perfect for meeting new people and getting to the heart of our destinations. Meanwhile, our expert local guides take the hassle out of your travel and bring unique richness and spontaneity to every trip.