Merchant Logo

Expeditions Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Expeditions Online is a tour operator and travel agency specialising in Antarctica and Arctic cruise expeditions.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

4

0

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 172 reviews
LE
Lesley
Houston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
What Lesley said about Expeditions Online:
Easy and efficient. Questions were answered promptly and I felt like I had all the information needed prior to leaving!
Product reviews

0
Share
CE
Cecilia
Hong Kong
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Cecilia said about Expeditions Online:
Good services , clearly explain and warmest remind to us after the expedition
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Uploaded media
Incredible voyage on a smaller but more agile ship. Though you won’t have the luxuries of a larger cruise liner, you will be able to maneuver into tighter geographical features. This naturally means b
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PF
Paola Fernandez
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Paola Fernandez said about Expeditions Online:
Friendly service - very quick responses!
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
John Bradley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What John Bradley said about Expeditions Online:
Answered questions, the predeparture information was thorough
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
The reply was quick!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
This company made my trip to Antarctica seamless. From the time I started looking into the trip details, to easy payment, to receiving all of the information I needed about pre departure and travel ri
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
IC
Itzel Cabrero
México
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Itzel Cabrero said about Expeditions Online:
La información enviada por Expeditions Online fue muy buena, permitió prepararnos y disfrutar mejor el avije
Product reviews

0
Share
FC
Filip J�cha
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
What Filip J�cha said about Expeditions Online:
Great job and amazing experience
Product reviews

0
Share
DL
Diane Lee
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
What Diane Lee said about Expeditions Online:
Well organised and plenty of detailed info given before the cruise. Responsive to questions. The cruise itself was fabulous and a wonderful experience all round, I couldn't fault a thing.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Expeditions Online
Expeditions Online is an independent tour operator and travel agency specialising in expedition cruises, in particular voyages to Antarctica and the Arctic. Led by a former expedition leader, we offer independent, expert advice combined with fast, online service. Expeditions Online works only with the highest quality small ship tour operators, sharing a strong belief in sustainable tourism and protection of the environment. Asa a licenced agency based in Sweden all our clients monies are protected by a government bond.
Read all
Rakstavagen 2, Tyreso, Stockholm, 13567, Sweden
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expeditions Online
Expeditions Online is an independent tour operator and travel agency specialising in expedition cruises, in particular voyages to Antarctica and the Arctic. Led by a former expedition leader, we offer independent, expert advice combined with fast, online service. Expeditions Online works only with the highest quality small ship tour operators, sharing a strong belief in sustainable tourism and protection of the environment. Asa a licenced agency based in Sweden all our clients monies are protected by a government bond.