Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The award winning, Expedia.co.uk is the largest online travel provider for the UK, serving millions of travellers every year.

Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,373

1,796

603

313

981

10,066

ratings over the past year

10,045 out of 425,504 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
John Wood
London
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
What John Wood said about Expedia UK:
I wanted to book a flight. It was easy to enter the required details and they quickly produced a list of options, from which it was easy to choose the one most suitable for me.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
NOT SATISFACTORY AT ALL
CM
Claire Marshall
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Claire Marshall said about Expedia UK:
Not the best
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Didn’t send key collection instructions as promised. Had to ring to chase this up.
GA
Gary Allison
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Gary Allison said about Expedia UK:
Excellent, no problem
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
Easy to navigate, minimum numbe of clicks between entering site to payment. Integration with Vitality domain doesn't always work.
RE
Ross Evans
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
What Ross Evans said about Expedia UK:
Booked one and you said you couldn’t do the price which was 1 min later after clicking through to that page. Paid 200 more for the same ****
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
It was easy and straightforward to buy the product I was looking for. Simple as that. I searched for flights to Manila, chose one, clicked through and paid the price first quoted to me
FI
Fiona
Stockport
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Fiona said about Expedia UK:
Easy to use , no catches the price is what you pay. Good information available.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Good prices easy to book I will recommend to family and friends I will book with them again
About Expedia UK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, 407 St John Street, London, Greater London, EC1V 4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia UK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent