Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The award winning, Expedia.co.uk is the largest online travel provider for the UK, serving millions of travellers every year.

Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,373

1,796

603

313

981

10,066

ratings over the past year

10,047 out of 425,504 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
The whole process was easy, quick and they had a huge variety of options to choose from
AS
Abdul Shakir
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Abdul Shakir said about Expedia UK:
Very detailed information on the hotel and location
VH
Vivian Harrison
Saundersfoot Wales.
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Vivian Harrison said about Expedia UK:
Cheapest room rate, first time.
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Very good seamless process from beginning to end, resulting in confirmation of a booking at the hotel of our choice. Happy customer.
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Wide choice of rooms and flights, easy to filter
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Very poor service at check in, senior manager at check in desk was rude and dismissive. As an Indian I feel it’s not inappropriate to comment that the check in experience is like a mid level hotel in
...
Read all
SS
Shindy Sekhon
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Shindy Sekhon said about Expedia UK:
Ease of choice and use
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Was rubbish actually booked wrong day got in touch straight away nothing has been sorted no re schedule no refund spoken to 2 people and had no response since will not recommend to anyone and will nev
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Easy process to follow.
CW
caryn walker
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What caryn walker said about Expedia UK:
Fast and easy to navigate. Lots of information and help offered.
About Expedia UK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, 407 St John Street, London, Greater London, EC1V 4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia UK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent