Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

The award winning, Expedia.co.uk is the largest online travel provider for the UK, serving millions of travellers every year.

Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,373

1,796

603

313

981

10,066

ratings over the past year

10,045 out of 425,504 reviews
Time:
Past year
SS
Shindy Sekhon
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Shindy Sekhon said about Expedia UK:
Ease of choice and use
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Was rubbish actually booked wrong day got in touch straight away nothing has been sorted no re schedule no refund spoken to 2 people and had no response since will not recommend to anyone and will nev
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Easy process to follow.
CW
caryn walker
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What caryn walker said about Expedia UK:
Fast and easy to navigate. Lots of information and help offered.
MF
Michael Froggitt
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Michael Froggitt said about Expedia UK:
Very good found everything I needed very quickly , easy to use site will highly recommend and will be back again
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Seamless and straight forward
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Easy to navigate, Good search results. Clear information.
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Easy to use and immediate updates.
DT
Darryl Turl
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Darryl Turl said about Expedia UK:
Brilliant throughout
CC
Chris Christodoulou
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Chris Christodoulou said about Expedia UK:
It was very straightforward & gave me all the information needed
About Expedia UK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, 407 St John Street, London, Greater London, EC1V 4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia UK
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent