Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Book with confidence online, via the Expedia.com.au mobile app or through customer support available 24/7.

Service
4.2
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,006

710

195

92

295

3,298

ratings over the past year

3,287 out of 178,244 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Easy to find what I needed using the filters.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Great easy site with lots of affordable choices
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Easy to use, found what I was looking for :)
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
It was easy enough to navigate the app/website. I couldn’t add extras to specific days and could only add an extra service if I wanted it for the entire stay. For example, because our check out time i
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Very quick precise and easy to do
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Very easy to use. Good communication
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Easy to use.
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
CU
Customer
1 day ago
What Customer said about Expedia AU:
I would use the site again very pleased with the accommodation
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good and really helpful staff where very friendly and helpful enjoyed interaction with all staff we met
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
PG
Paulo Gomes
1 day ago
What Paulo Gomes said about Expedia AU:
Great job thank you
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
About Expedia AU
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
The Angel Building, 407 St John Street, London, Greater London, EC1V 4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expedia AU
Expedia is one of the world’s leading full-service online travel brands helping travellers easily plan and book travel. Our purpose is to power global travel for everyone, everywhere. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent