Merchant Logo

Expat US Tax Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

158

15

1

0

0

174

ratings over the past year

173 out of 526 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I've been extremely grateful for the tax help I've received from Expat US Tax. I am a dual US/AU citizen working in Australia for an American company, so my tax requirements were confusing and beyond
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great service, as always! Would recommend 10/10 times. The team is not only incredibly friendly and kind, but also are the utmost professionals and are truly experts in their domain. I'm so glad I fou
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JN
Jelena Novakova
Tampa
9 days ago
What Jelena Novakova said about Expat US Tax:
As always, Expat US Tax has delivered great results for me. They reached out to me requesting all necessary information in a very organized manner. The tax return was completed very timely and in a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Michael Abela
10 days ago
What Michael Abela said about Expat US Tax:
Had to prompt them to file the returns.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Awesome job. Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
First class. Succinct questions and quick reactions to my questions and feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Excellent tax preparation and customer service!
1 product purchased
KP
Kelly Peterson
Northmead, NSW
25 days ago
What Kelly Peterson said about Expat US Tax:
The team at Expat US Tax always gets my returns done on time. I appreciate the work they do to get my returns done, accurately!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Recommend!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Attentive and great service. Appreciated Jonathan and Leslie’s hard work
1 product purchased
About Expat US Tax
That's it, that's all we do. Our small team of highly experienced expatriate accountants come from Ernst & Young, PWC and other large multinational firms. You can expect world class service, you can expect every taxable loophole and concession to be absolutely exhausted and you can expect to pay less that what the "Big 4" charge.
Read all
700 Lavaca Street, Suite 1401, Austin, Texas, 78701, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Expat US Tax
That's it, that's all we do. Our small team of highly experienced expatriate accountants come from Ernst & Young, PWC and other large multinational firms. You can expect world class service, you can expect every taxable loophole and concession to be absolutely exhausted and you can expect to pay less that what the "Big 4" charge.