Merchant Logo

Everything New Zealand Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

390

39

10

5

22

466

ratings over the past year

465 out of 3,034 reviews
Time:
Past year
HS
Hee won Song
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Hee won Song said about Everything New Zealand:
Perfect experience. Aoife was super friendly and very helpful with all my changes of the booking due to flight cancellation. Highly recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
Tai John
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Tai John said about Everything New Zealand:
Absolutely effortless and easy to make the booking. Enjoyed my 1 hour private hot pool sesh.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
Awsome people very professional and polite, The Helicopter line, professional pilots with a sense of humour , Shotover and Luge was fun filled as well. For me the highlight was landing in snow on the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
WM
Wanda Myburgh
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What Wanda Myburgh said about Everything New Zealand:
Good experience. Had good massage. Thanks 😊
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Great customer service and communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jason Bell
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
What Jason Bell said about Everything New Zealand:
They are not very helpful as they didn’t say the latter time was still a dinner so we went ahead with a different company
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Quick and easy. I booked my tickets at the last minute and out of office hours. They confirmed my booking early morning next day within 5 mins after starting work. It’s amazing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
Friendly helpful staff. Loads of good commentary on the vessel regarding the whales.
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Ashley Birkbeck
Queenstown
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Ashley Birkbeck said about Everything New Zealand:
On time.Kept us informed about night sky.Good team.
0
Share
SM
Suzy Mitchell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What Suzy Mitchell said about Everything New Zealand:
Great package for introduction to skiing
Product reviews

0
Share
About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything New Zealand, Everything New Zealand, Victoria, Everything New Zeala, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!