Merchant Logo

Everything New Zealand Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

391

39

10

5

22

467

ratings over the past year

493 out of 3,064 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Peter Brookes
Coopers Beach
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
A bit disappointed that family rates are not available for all activities, which limited our choice of providers.
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
Steve Jones
Auckland
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Steve Jones said about Everything New Zealand:
These guys are brilliant
Product reviews

0
Share
AJ
Amanda Johnson
Coffs Harbour
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Amanda Johnson said about Everything New Zealand:
Booking was fast and easy. Instructions were simple and straightforward and I had no trouble finding Zealandia. I also got the booking time I was after.
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Sarah Toulouse
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
NC
Nicole Clapp
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Nicole Clapp said about Everything New Zealand:
Up to date via email, instructions were clear and the bus driver couldn't be faulted.
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
Lorraine Stachurski
Taranaki
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Lorraine Stachurski said about Everything New Zealand:
Fabulous and friendly. Everyone knew what was what. I will be telling everyone I know what a fabulous team of people running an awesome service
Product reviews

2
Share
AA
Alexandra Antalova
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
Delle & Bill Jackson
Whitianga
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Delle & Bill Jackson said about Everything New Zealand:
Great service and a wonderful guide. Easy to book online with helpful responses to our questions.
Product reviews

1
Share
About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything New Zealand, Everything New Zealand, Victoria, Everything New Zeala, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!