Merchant Logo

Everything New Zealand Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

390

39

10

5

22

466

ratings over the past year

465 out of 3,034 reviews
Time:
Past year
EV
Eve
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Eve said about Everything New Zealand:
Very responsive and reliable.
Product reviews

0
Share
DT
Douglas Tuivaiti
Auckland
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Douglas Tuivaiti said about Everything New Zealand:
Amazing communication and service, kept me updated with changes
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
FL
Frances Lu
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KT
Kate Scott-Taylor
travelling
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Kate Scott-Taylor said about Everything New Zealand:
We paid for whale watching and kayaking on the 3rd June, receiving a weird note about fraud but then a receipt on the 4th June. Despite several emails you would not send me further notification or tic
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
WJ
Wilson Jorta
Napier
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Peter Brookes
Coopers Beach
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
A bit disappointed that family rates are not available for all activities, which limited our choice of providers.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything New Zealand, Everything New Zealand, Victoria, Everything New Zeala, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!