Merchant Logo

Everything New Zealand Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

376

36

9

5

21

447

ratings over the past year

447 out of 3,012 reviews
Time:
Past year
TL
Teackmeng Lim
Singapore
18 hours ago
What Teackmeng Lim said about Everything New Zealand:
Quick response and informative
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Loved the staff waving together on our approach by water. Waiter was friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
CB
Charles Brossard
Canada
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
JR
Janice Redgrave
Mullumbimby Australia
6 days ago
What Janice Redgrave said about Everything New Zealand:
Excellent service at all stages of the day. Staff were friendly, obliging and informative. Bus and boats comfortable with food, hot drinks and alcohol available on the Sound cruise.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
TN
Trang Nguyen
6 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
AB
Amelia Baird
Sydney
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Everything New Zealand's has lots of great deals and will assist you all the way to ensure you get your preferred time for the activity you have purchased through them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
DO
Donna Oberan
Papamoa
8 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
BM
Brent Mckay
Invercargill
8 days ago
What Brent Mckay said about Everything New Zealand:
Always great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything New Zealand, Everything New Zealand, Victoria, Everything New Zeala, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!