Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

6

1

0

0

34

ratings

over the past year

Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
34 out of 42 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
BM
Brent Mckay
Invercargill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
VK
Virginia Kerr
Canberra Australia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
Checkin was easy and smooth, baggage drop off 30 minutes prior. Trip over was bumpy to the squeals and delights of lots of school children on board. Return trip was early morning and smooth. I wa
...
Read all
MS
Margaret Smith
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
Invercargill to Bluff transfer was very good. Lady was engaging and informative. Check in at Ferry, was not correct as we had changed our sailing time and it was not updated in the system. Lucky i
...
Read all
JD
Jacob Dodds
Timaru
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
LE
Lee
Auckland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
The Crew on the ferry are very friendly and professional, look after the passengers who had seasick, the captain is clam and skillful, he gives us a good commentary and tried to comfy the passengers w
...
Read all
EH
Ella Hurschler
Canada
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
Although it was rough weather when I went over to Stewart Island, the captain and crew handled things exceptionally. They were very kind and hospitable which made the trip over way easier. I would rec
...
Read all
SB
Silke Bergmann
Germany, NRW
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
Very friendly all staff, very helpful at all time, never stressed, so l am already back with the ferry I wanted to change my dates and even l was Not Sure and changed back and forward still friendy, l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Ferry - Stewart Island - Stewart Island
Great service
About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything New Zealand, Everything New Zealand, Victoria, Everything New Zeala, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!