Merchant Logo

Everything Dinosaur Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Retailer of dinosaur and prehistoric animal models, toys and games.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

297

3

0

1

0

301

ratings over the past year

300 out of 3,337 reviews
Time:
Past year
WS
William Shields
2 days ago
What William Shields said about Everything Dinosaur:
Thanks: Now let me take the final moments of my review too give praise where praise is due to "Everything Dinosaur" the entire team From Sue & Mike and all the team an even right down to the young Fro
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
1 day ago
Thank you very much for your comprehensive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Amandine Legac-Dorfiac
Nantes, France
3 days ago
What Amandine Legac-Dorfiac said about Everything Dinosaur:
Fast shipping. Good communication. Figurines well protected. Perfect!
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
2 days ago
Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire. Thank you very much for your kind comment.
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
David Silvester
3 days ago
What David Silvester said about Everything Dinosaur:
Flawless service as always
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind and generous feedback. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
2 days ago
It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from one of our many customers in Germany. Vielen Dank für Ihren freundlichen Kommentar.
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Suzanne Dionne
7 days ago
What Suzanne Dionne said about Everything Dinosaur:
Always amazing service!
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
5 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to receive feedback from one of our customers in Canada.
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Exzhero Legend
Santa Monica Ca.
11 days ago
What Exzhero Legend said about Everything Dinosaur:
Everything Dinosaur has a Easy to navigate website, amazing amount of affordable models to shop for, and fast shipping! =),
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments about our easy to navigate website, we try our best to make it as user-friendly as we can. Thank you also for your kind words about our affordable prices and fast shipping to the USA.
Product reviews

1
Share
RS
rob sinclair
11 days ago
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
10 days ago
We really appreciate the 5-star feedback.
0
Share
TC
Tang Carlos
11 days ago
What Tang Carlos said about Everything Dinosaur:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
10 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, it is always a pleasure to hear from one of our many customers in the USA.
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Rhiannon McQueen
14 days ago
What Rhiannon McQueen said about Everything Dinosaur:
Always excellent. It never fails to amaze me how efficient and hardworking Everything Dinosaur always are! They always go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
11 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, it is always a pleasure to hear from one of our regular customers. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Everything dinosaur’s service was amazing as almost as soon as I ordered the item I was contacted to let me know that the item was posted
Merchant Logo
Mike
Everything Dinosaur
15 days ago
Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We try our best to contact customers quickly to let them know that the order has been placed OK. We also monitor post and shipping and provide information as fast as we can. Happy to help, we are dinosaur fans too.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Everything Dinosaur
Everythingdinosaur.com is a UK based, international retailer of dinosaur and prehistoric animal themed models, toys, kits, clothing, books, posters - in fact just about everything and anything to do with dinosaurs and other amazing prehistoric animals. We have been trading on line since 2005 and our dedicated team aim to stock the widest range of Dinosauria and get parcels delivered to your door as quickly and easily as possible. We take all types of payment and provide the highest levels of security to take care of you on line and we are PCI Compliant as proof!
Read all
1 Goodwood Rise, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9FJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything Dinosaur
Everythingdinosaur.com is a UK based, international retailer of dinosaur and prehistoric animal themed models, toys, kits, clothing, books, posters - in fact just about everything and anything to do with dinosaurs and other amazing prehistoric animals. We have been trading on line since 2005 and our dedicated team aim to stock the widest range of Dinosauria and get parcels delivered to your door as quickly and easily as possible. We take all types of payment and provide the highest levels of security to take care of you on line and we are PCI Compliant as proof!