Merchant Logo

Everything Australia Reviews

Rated
Good

Top things to do in Australia. Browse and book all your Australian tours & holiday attractions online.

Service
3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

2

6

ratings over the past year

6 out of 511 reviews
Time:
Past year
GM
Godrej Mehta
4 months ago
What Godrej Mehta said about Everything Australia:
They did everything well !
1 product purchased
JS
John Shulze
5 months ago
What John Shulze said about Everything Australia:
cruise was cancelled
Merchant Logo
No display name for info@everythingtravelgroup.com
Everything Australia
5 months ago
Dear John, I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to you on behalf of Everything Cairns with sincere apologies regarding the cancellation of your tour activity that was scheduled for 11th December 2023. We understand the disappointment and inconvenience this may have caused, and we want to express our deepest regrets for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The safety and well-being of our customers are our top priorities, and we carefully monitor weather conditions to ensure that all our activities are conducted under safe circumstances. Unfortunately, on this occasion, we had to make the difficult decision to cancel the tour due to an incoming cyclone. Our primary concern is the safety of our customers and staff, and we cannot compromise on that. We understand the anticipation and excitement that come with planning and participating in such activities, and we share your disappointment in having to cancel the tour. We sincerely apologise for any disruption this may have caused to your plans. Kind Regards Everything Cairns
1 product purchased
AB
Adrian Putts-Bewley
Morayfield
6 months ago
What Adrian Putts-Bewley said about Everything Australia:
False advertising. Advertised pick up from either hotel or esplanade Cairns. After we paid fir 2 ticket we hot told we had to meet the bus to flames in the forest in Port Douglas FALSR ADVERTISING St
...
Read all
1 product purchased
OL
Olga
Boston
9 months ago
What Olga said about Everything Australia:
Absolutely amazing trip!! Especially Teresa who was one of the guides. She made the trip 5 stars with her attitude and knowledge sharing!
1 product purchased
PK
Paul Kennedy
10 months ago
What Paul Kennedy said about Everything Australia:
Excellent very helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Booking agent for Reef encounters. Great dive boat will hope to boom again
1 product purchased
About Everything Australia
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything Australia, Everything Australia, Victoria, Everything Australia, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything Australia
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!