Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stonehenge Express

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

4

4

4

0

26

ratings

over the past year

This fantastic tour to the world's most famous Neolithic site is perfect for those who are short on time but would still like to visit. With entrance tickets and return transport from Central London included, as well as a multi-lingual audio guide at Stonehenge, it's the perfect way to enjoy a stress-free experience of this famous site.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 113 reviews
DB
Daniela Bajlo
1 day ago
Stonehenge Express
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
CS
Chavonn Shen
2 days ago
Stonehenge Express
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Stonehenge Express
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
GM
Giovanni Martinolli
Epsom
28 days ago
Stonehenge Express
I recently booked a tour to Stonehenge. Coach was luxurious and clean, driver professional and safe. Instead regretting to admit that service provided by coach attendant was poor very poor. First of a
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Stonehenge Express
Our hotel concierge recommended using Evan Evans tours to visit Stonehenge. We had a great outing - the coach was clean and comfortable, our guide was witty and informative and ensured we had the nec
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Stonehenge Express
Inside the bus was too humid. Not sure if the air condition was on or off. Did ask the tour assistant if they could turn the air condition on on our return and she was nice and mentioned it will be do
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
GT
GARY from Tasmania
London
1 month ago
Stonehenge Express
Easily researched and purchased on line.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Stonehenge Express
The cost was balanced by not having to negotiate my own travel details to and from London.
Merchant Logo
Operations Team
Evan Evans Tours
2 months ago
Dear guest, It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with the host and the audio tour! Having a friendly and patient host can significantly enhance the overall enjoyment of the tour. The use of GPS-linked audio allows for flexibility, allowing you to explore at your own pace without any issues. If there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience or if you have any further feedback, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again for more enjoyable tours in the future! Best regards, Evan Evans Team
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Stonehenge Express
I found the cost to be a good value, considering the very basic nature of the trip, which is essentially a comfortable and informative ride to and from Stonehenge.
Merchant Logo
Operations Team
Evan Evans Tours
4 months ago
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Evan Evans Team
Date of purchase: 31/12/2023
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Stonehenge Express
The online payment was easy.
Merchant Logo
Operations Team
Evan Evans Tours
4 months ago
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your tour and you were happy with our Team. In Evan Evans we are trying hard to offer the best possible experience for our customers. Thank you! Hope to see you soon! Kindest regards, Evan Evans Team
Date of purchase: 23/12/2023
About Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours provides unforgettable journeys and experiences to Britain’s most iconic locations. Journey deep into the heart of Britain’s incredible history and culture on a guided tour with London’s longest-running tour operator. With over 80 years of experience, we have proudly been showing visitors our country since 1933. All our tours are operated to the highest quality and safety standards, on air-conditioned luxury coaches and escorted by professional guides whose wealth of knowledge and experience will ensure that your day out will be one to remember. Our wide range of tours ensures there is something for everyone, not just the first-time visitor: from majestic London Tours to the mysteries of Stonehenge and awe-inspiring Cathedrals and Castles.
Read all
258 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, Greater London, SW1V 1BS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours provides unforgettable journeys and experiences to Britain’s most iconic locations. Journey deep into the heart of Britain’s incredible history and culture on a guided tour with London’s longest-running tour operator. With over 80 years of experience, we have proudly been showing visitors our country since 1933. All our tours are operated to the highest quality and safety standards, on air-conditioned luxury coaches and escorted by professional guides whose wealth of knowledge and experience will ensure that your day out will be one to remember. Our wide range of tours ensures there is something for everyone, not just the first-time visitor: from majestic London Tours to the mysteries of Stonehenge and awe-inspiring Cathedrals and Castles.