Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Churchill War Rooms

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Let us take you on an unforgettable journey in to Britain's best sights including Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and the Roman Baths during a fantastic guided Tour in Britain.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Churchill War Rooms
Easy to purchase on line .
Merchant Logo
Operations Team
Evan Evans Tours
1 year ago
Dear guest, We are sorry that you could not appreciate the tour properly dur to the business however, this is a very popular tour and many people like to visit the war rooms. Although, we are glad you had a good overall experience. Best regards, Evan Evans Team
Date of purchase: 24/09/2022
RG
Ruthanne Gould
1 year ago
Churchill War Rooms
The war room was FABULOUS
Merchant Logo
Operations Team
Evan Evans Tours
1 year ago
HelloRuthanne, Thank you for leaving us this fantastic 5* review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Date of purchase: 26/09/2022
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Churchill War Rooms
Everything was just like it was during war. Amazing!
Merchant Logo
Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours
4 years ago
Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.We're thrilled to see that you had such a great experience at the Churchill War Rooms.If you find yourself in London again we would like to host you on another Evan Evans tour in the future.Thanks again and kind regards,Evan Evans Team
Date of purchase: 11/10/2019
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Churchill War Rooms
Educational tour. Very well presented.
Merchant Logo
Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours
4 years ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to see you enjoyed the Churchill War Rooms.The War Rooms is such an important historical attraction to visit. We would like to host you on another Evan Evans tour in the future.We can highly recommend our London in one day tour which includes The Changing of the Guard,St.Paul's Cathedral,the Tower of London and a River Cruise on the Thames.The tour is conducted by a professional tour guide on a superior coach. Thanks again and kind regards, Evan Evans
Date of purchase: 30/09/2019
JS
Jolene Sweazey
4 years ago
Churchill War Rooms
This was very informative to see how Churchill ran his war rooms, complete displays including bedrooms of staff and meeting rooms where important decisions were made
Date of purchase: 27/06/2019
CA
Claire Aubrey
5 years ago
Churchill War Rooms
We were first in. Thanks!
Date of purchase: 01/08/2018
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Churchill War Rooms
I purchased tickets in advance and was able to skip the queue. Perfect!
Date of purchase: 19/06/2018
About Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours provides unforgettable journeys and experiences to Britain’s most iconic locations. Journey deep into the heart of Britain’s incredible history and culture on a guided tour with London’s longest-running tour operator. With over 80 years of experience, we have proudly been showing visitors our country since 1933. All our tours are operated to the highest quality and safety standards, on air-conditioned luxury coaches and escorted by professional guides whose wealth of knowledge and experience will ensure that your day out will be one to remember. Our wide range of tours ensures there is something for everyone, not just the first-time visitor: from majestic London Tours to the mysteries of Stonehenge and awe-inspiring Cathedrals and Castles.
Read all
258 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, Greater London, SW1V 1BS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evan Evans Tours
Evan Evans Tours provides unforgettable journeys and experiences to Britain’s most iconic locations. Journey deep into the heart of Britain’s incredible history and culture on a guided tour with London’s longest-running tour operator. With over 80 years of experience, we have proudly been showing visitors our country since 1933. All our tours are operated to the highest quality and safety standards, on air-conditioned luxury coaches and escorted by professional guides whose wealth of knowledge and experience will ensure that your day out will be one to remember. Our wide range of tours ensures there is something for everyone, not just the first-time visitor: from majestic London Tours to the mysteries of Stonehenge and awe-inspiring Cathedrals and Castles.