Merchant Logo

European Removal Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

30 year's experience moving families abroad, throughout Europe and Internationally.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

33 out of 264 reviews
Time:
Past year
KH
Kelsey H
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
What Kelsey H said about European Removal Services Ltd:
European Removal Company exceeded all our expectations with their exceptional service. They effortlessly handled a complex commercial delivery for us, navigating numerous stipulations for pickup with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
Very professional at both ends of the move from the UK to Denmark.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
We were very happy with the service, we reached out to a few companies for our move from Ireland to the UK and not only were Wayne & Neil the first to respond, but were also the best priced when compa
...
Read all
CC
charlotte clark
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What charlotte clark said about European Removal Services Ltd:
Service and response to email and calls was always quick and professional. The move itself was expertly coordinated.
VM
Valentina M
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What Valentina M said about European Removal Services Ltd:
For our move from London to Spain we used European Removal Service as it was suggested from 2 different friends that used them previously. Great experience, just call Neil and he will guide you step b
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Good experience and painless, would definitely call them again if I need to move out!
GD
Gaynor Dindorf
Ripon, North Yorkshire
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What Gaynor Dindorf said about European Removal Services Ltd:
Wayne was regularly in contact in the period leading up to the move from Germany to UK. He answered all my questions within an hour and was always helpful snd reassuring. The driver, Bogdan, was quick
...
Read all
MM
Mary Martin
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
What Mary Martin said about European Removal Services Ltd:
The staff were very helpful from the start on the phone patient and reassuring in what is a stressful time.The removal men themselves were cheerful, full of smiles and again reassuring that they woul
...
Read all
HE
Helen Eivers
London
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
What Helen Eivers said about European Removal Services Ltd:
The European removal company were excellent from start to finish. Speaking to Wayne and Neil were super helpful and had great communications at every stage. Helped me achieve my goal of moving my belo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
Our experience of using European Removal Services was positive from start to finish. They made the transition from Republic of Ireland to the UK very easy for us. Communication was always prompt and p
...
Read all
About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!
Read all
50-52 Bridge Road, Litherland, Lancashire, L21 6PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!