Merchant Logo

European Removal Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

30 year's experience moving families abroad, throughout Europe and Internationally.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

33 out of 264 reviews
Time:
Past year
CA
Carolyn
North Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Carolyn said about European Removal Services Ltd:
We moved from France to the UK. The company was very easy and pleasant to deal with, very obliging, nothing was too much trouble. And a very competitive price. I would not hesitate in recommending the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Neil
European Removal Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you very much for the feedback - it means a lot.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Very competent people, always prompt responses for any questions asked. They contacted me in advance to tell collection time and delivery time. Always on time, friendly guys. Was very happy to choose
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Neil
European Removal Services Ltd
1 month ago
Your feedback means everything. Thank you so much.
CL
Chris Luke
San Pedro Del Pinatar
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Chris Luke said about European Removal Services Ltd:
Just used their services to move to Spain. I wish I could leave them TEN stars not just FIVE. Excellent service from all but specially Wayne Campbell. This guy went above and beyond to make the move a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Neil
European Removal Services Ltd
1 month ago
Really kind feedback. Thanks
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
I needed my goods taken from the Uk to Finland quickly, and the service provided by Neil was great. I can't fault anything. From the start everything felt so easy and hassle free.
Merchant Logo
Neil
European Removal Services Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Great price and service. Pick-up and delivery was all on time and help loading/unloading was first class. Would happily use them again.
DM
Dr. Andreas Lidström
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Dr. Andreas Lidström said about European Removal Services Ltd:
Nothing but praise, honestly. Simple, transparent terms and communicative staff. Fast service all the way from the UK to Sweden.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
They were so helpful when organising the removal of our furniture. The guys collecting and delivering were first class and Wayne and Neil made the move so easy. All other companies I tried didn’t come
...
Read all
JA
James
Colchester
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What James said about European Removal Services Ltd:
Not only were European Removal Services Ltd the most reasonably priced solution to moving us from Greece to the UK (and we got many quotes from a number of other places) but they seemed the most profe
...
Read all
TR
Tricia
Devon
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
What Tricia said about European Removal Services Ltd:
A great service from start to finish. I wanted to move a small amount of furniture from Spain to uk and, I had never dealt with moving goods from Europe to UK before. Every query I had Neil responde
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
the work was completed with high quality in the shortest possible time for reasonable price. support during the delivery process.
About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!
Read all
50-52 Bridge Road, Litherland, Lancashire, L21 6PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!