Merchant Logo

European Removal Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

30 year's experience moving families abroad, throughout Europe and Internationally.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

33 out of 264 reviews
Time:
Past year
SG
Stephen and Ruth Greener
FRANCE
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Stephen and Ruth Greener said about European Removal Services Ltd:
Arrangements made without difficulty, Delivery on time even at our address which is difficult to find. Excellent. Recommended and would use again.
LD
Lee Davies
Galway
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Lee Davies said about European Removal Services Ltd:
I recently used European Removal Services for my move from the UK to Ireland, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the very beginning, their team was professional, friendly, and
...
Read all
MW
Mary White
Suffolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Mary White said about European Removal Services Ltd:
We were helped with every step of the way from first contact to receiving our furniture at the other end. We moved from France back to England and had the full service of packing, loading and unloadi
...
Read all
TA
Taha
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Taha said about European Removal Services Ltd:
It was amazing from beginning to end, the price was crazy cheap compared to every other company I've been quoted by. Everything came in one piece, the collectors and delivery driver made my life easy.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Absolutely lovely experience, everything went smooth and all my items arrived as they were. Would recommend.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Very attentive. Very precise. All paperwork completed by European Removals. Had nothing to worry about. Very professional
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
They were a wonderful team - so helpful, soo hardworking, and really tried to accommodate my moving needs in every way. I would highly recommend them - every one that helped me was just great - so pro
...
Read all
OZ
Ozy
Dublin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Ozy said about European Removal Services Ltd:
It was less expensive, timely, Good and my items delivered in tact. I will definitely use again and I recommend as well.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Very reassuring, very organised, excellent communication and competitive pricing.
GL
Georgia Leitch
Utrecht
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Georgia Leitch said about European Removal Services Ltd:
We’ve used Neil and team twice now for moving from the UK to the Netherlands and couldn’t be happier. Communication was great and price was cheaper than other quotes. We’d definitely recommend Europ
...
Read all
About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!
Read all
50-52 Bridge Road, Litherland, Lancashire, L21 6PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!