Merchant Logo

European Removal Services Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

30 year's experience moving families abroad, throughout Europe and Internationally.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

1

0

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

31 out of 262 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Mary White
Suffolk
1 day ago
What Mary White said about European Removal Services Ltd:
We were helped with every step of the way from first contact to receiving our furniture at the other end. We moved from France back to England and had the full service of packing, loading and unloadi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TA
Taha
1 day ago
What Taha said about European Removal Services Ltd:
It was amazing from beginning to end, the price was crazy cheap compared to every other company I've been quoted by. Everything came in one piece, the collectors and delivery driver made my life easy.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Absolutely lovely experience, everything went smooth and all my items arrived as they were. Would recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very attentive. Very precise. All paperwork completed by European Removals. Had nothing to worry about. Very professional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
They were a wonderful team - so helpful, soo hardworking, and really tried to accommodate my moving needs in every way. I would highly recommend them - every one that helped me was just great - so pro
...
Read all
1 product purchased
OZ
Ozy
Dublin
6 days ago
What Ozy said about European Removal Services Ltd:
It was less expensive, timely, Good and my items delivered in tact. I will definitely use again and I recommend as well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Very reassuring, very organised, excellent communication and competitive pricing.
1 product purchased
GL
Georgia Leitch
Utrecht
14 days ago
What Georgia Leitch said about European Removal Services Ltd:
We’ve used Neil and team twice now for moving from the UK to the Netherlands and couldn’t be happier. Communication was great and price was cheaper than other quotes. We’d definitely recommend Europ
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CA
Carolyn
North Yorkshire
24 days ago
What Carolyn said about European Removal Services Ltd:
We moved from France to the UK. The company was very easy and pleasant to deal with, very obliging, nothing was too much trouble. And a very competitive price. I would not hesitate in recommending the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Neil
European Removal Services Ltd
24 days ago
Thank you very much for the feedback - it means a lot.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very competent people, always prompt responses for any questions asked. They contacted me in advance to tell collection time and delivery time. Always on time, friendly guys. Was very happy to choose
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Neil
European Removal Services Ltd
24 days ago
Your feedback means everything. Thank you so much.
1 product purchased
About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!
Read all
50-52 Bridge Road, Litherland, Lancashire, L21 6PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About European Removal Services Ltd
WHO ARE WE - European Removal Services are a removal company, specialising in removals to and from Europe, whilst also offering Export wrapping, packing and shipping to non EU destinations, such as USA, Australia, South Africa and Dubai - to name but a few. We have 30 years experience in moving families and business' abroad, so rest assured we will have the removal option to suit your needs. SERVICES - We offer a range of services for your European move, such as dedicated vans, or low cost part load groupage services and also container services to the more distant places. Offering a full suite of services, in terms of export wrapping, packing, customs clearance, unpacking, shipping, storage, insurance, you are guaranteed to get the perfect option to suit your needs and your budget. WHO CHOOSE US - With European Removal Services, you will be allocated a move manager, with personal 24/7 contact, so you have the assurance that your Personal Removal Manager will be on hand to answer any queries and will deal with your request from start to finish. From your first point of contact you will be treated as a VIP, at low cost prices. LOW COST - With regular part load runs to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Italy and Spain, you can be assured of a low cost part load option, whilst we also offer dedicated vans to Europe from as low as £495!!