Merchant Logo

EuroNetwork Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

3

1

0

6

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,275 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2012
Good, the product was received quickly and in good condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2012
They could be more flexible regarding payments
Merchant Logo
EuroNetwork Ltd
EuroNetwork Ltd
11 years ago
We have a wide range of payments methods available for our customers that do not hold a credit account with us. Payment can be made by all major credit and debit cards including Amex, we accept PayPal payments and bank transfers. Sales Team, EuroNetwork Ltd
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2012
Very straightforward and successful ordering.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2012
Good service, quick dispatch
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2012
efficient and knowledgeable staff, excelent service
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2012
The service has always been excellent and if I have called the staff have always been friendly and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2011
Good service, whether it be ordering on line or phoning the order through.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2011
Customer service is very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2011
Product reviews
0
Share
About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.
Read all
Unit 6, Bilton Rd, Horwood Court, Bletchley, MK11RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.