Merchant Logo

EuroNetwork Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

3

1

0

6

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,275 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Top notch plugs and affordable. Great service provided by the staff.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
The service was very good, especially concerning the refund, which came totally unexpected. I will becoming back for more. 10/10
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
HG
Hugh Green
Saltburn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Hugh Green said about EuroNetwork Ltd:
Easy to use Web site and good delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SE
Sean
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Sean said about EuroNetwork Ltd:
Well here's how I would sum up the service from EuroNetwork: Competent, timely, patient & helpful. Very happy with it & very happy I found them.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
excelent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Michael Noakes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
DT
Duncan Taylor
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.
Read all
Unit 6, Bilton Rd, Horwood Court, Bletchley, MK11RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.