Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Schuko Converter Plug. European to UK Plug Adaptor. Schuko to UK Plug. 5 Amp or 13 Amp(SCP3) BSI Approved

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

Schuko Converter Plug. European to UK Plug Adaptor. Schuko to UK Plug. 5 Amp or 13 Amp(SCP3) BSI Approved

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
DC
duncan crawford
Alexandria
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
Good quality product.Very quick delivery anda great price
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
Obviously it’s going to make your plug even bulkier but there’s no way around it. The most important is that it works and hopefully will make using my EU kitchen appliances safer to use. Also, shoutou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
SE
Sean
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
Great quality product. No too bulky to use alongside other plugs & very straight forward to set up. It has allowed me to use my european appliances hassle free, in the UK. The guys at EuroNetwork wer
...
Read all
JO
John Odell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
RL
Roger Lyne
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
Well made easy to use competitive price
JH
Jane Hardy
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
Easy to fit replacing the one I broke!
Merchant Logo
FTP User
EuroNetwork Ltd
4 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
The converter socket fitted easily and well to the device.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
Schuko European to UK Converter Plug. (SCP3)
About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.
Read all
Unit 6, Bilton Rd, Horwood Court, Bletchley, MK11RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.