Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

European to UK Plug Adaptor. Euro Converter (ECP) Black or White. 3 or 5amp

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

European to UK Plug Adaptor. Euro Converter (ECP) Black or White. 3 or 5amp

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 27 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
HG
Hugh Green
Saltburn
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
I had to remove a little plastic for the plug to ho all the way in
SE
Sean
London
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
Brilliant product. Very easy to set up. Great support from EuroNetwork too. I had my European appliances up and running the following day. Brilliant service.
DT
Duncan Taylor
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
Easy to fit & works perfectly
DH
DAVID HILL
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
Recently purchased soil warming cable for greenhouse it came with 2pin euro plug as I prepared holes for cable I noticed my Black &Decker drill had converter plug checked online to find supplier order
...
Read all
KN
Kimberley Nash
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
Never received it, so couldn't tell you
Merchant Logo
FTP User
EuroNetwork Ltd
3 months ago
Hello I cannot see any email's from you, we were not aware you hadn't received your parcel. I have passed on the information to the transport team and someone will be in touch with an update on your parcel.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
The product was simple to use and fulfilled my needs perfectly.
RT
ROY THARIAN
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
DG
David Green
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
Merchant Logo
FTP User
EuroNetwork Ltd
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
European to UK Converter Plug (ECP)
Solved a problem in an effective way
Merchant Logo
FTP User
EuroNetwork Ltd
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.
Read all
Unit 6, Bilton Rd, Horwood Court, Bletchley, MK11RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EuroNetwork Ltd
Wall plates, Euro AV modules, HDMI Cables & Cable assemblies online from EuroNetwork The UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of cables & leads, cable assemblies, wall plates and AV euromodules. Our products offer quality, reliability and affordability, whether you require bespoke cable assemblies, wall plates, HDMI cables, Euro AV modules or cables.