Merchant Logo

Eurocamp Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Europe’s best-loved provider of carefree outdoor holidays. We’re all about freedom, fun and endless possibilities.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

6

4

1

1

62

ratings over the past year

62 out of 1,506 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
▪️Fantastic staff ▪️Quick & stress free check in ▪️Checked into my accommodation early thanks to the hard work of the site manager Jenny. ▪️Forgot to pack a towel but the staff supplied me with one fr
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
0
Share
MP
Mr Adam Palmer
7 months ago
What Mr Adam Palmer said about Eurocamp:
▪️Friendly staff all round ▪️Clean accommodation ▪️Great facilities
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Alles war perfekt und super Service an der Rezeption. Waren alle voll nett.
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Todo muy bien
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Just very good advice and help from Laura and Sam
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Website was clear and well set out. It made it easy to book, and to understand what you were or weren't getting with your booking. Prices are good.
Date of purchase: 27/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Had difficulty completing booking online, so rang office in Cork. Spoke with the most helpful and pleasant representative of your company, Lorraine. She was a breath of fresh air to deal with. Thank y
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
0
Share
MG
Mr Patrick Grennan
9 months ago
What Mr Patrick Grennan said about Eurocamp:
very helpful and friendly and professional
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
0
Share
MM
Mr Trevor Mathews
Wicklow
9 months ago
What Mr Trevor Mathews said about Eurocamp:
I like that the price is competitive and without loads of additional charges. Also, I like the availability for the exact dates I requested.
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
0
Share
MB
Mr Dharam Beeharry
9 months ago
What Mr Dharam Beeharry said about Eurocamp:
quick and easy
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
0
Share
About Eurocamp
We’re Eurocamp - Europe’s best-loved provider of carefree outdoor holidays. We’re all about freedom, fun and flexible holidays built around what you want out of your summer. That means easy days, full of entertainment at any one of our 180-plus parcs scattered from France to Croatia, via Italy and Spain. With on-parc pools, spas, free kids clubs, and evening fun from dining to dancing, whatever you want is right on your doorstep. And, talking of doorsteps, ours lead to comfortable, spacious modern holiday homes, with decking and outside space to stretch out in. Reconnect with Eurocamp: we’ve more possibilities than you ever thought possible.
Read all
Chelford House, Gadbrooke Park, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 7LN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Eurocamp
We’re Eurocamp - Europe’s best-loved provider of carefree outdoor holidays. We’re all about freedom, fun and flexible holidays built around what you want out of your summer. That means easy days, full of entertainment at any one of our 180-plus parcs scattered from France to Croatia, via Italy and Spain. With on-parc pools, spas, free kids clubs, and evening fun from dining to dancing, whatever you want is right on your doorstep. And, talking of doorsteps, ours lead to comfortable, spacious modern holiday homes, with decking and outside space to stretch out in. Reconnect with Eurocamp: we’ve more possibilities than you ever thought possible.