Merchant Logo

Eurobreakdown Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

94

24

3

0

1

122

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,998 reviews
Time:
All
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Rating only for applying for the breakdown cover, have not used the service yet. Purchased annual Silver cover for my 6 year old motorhome. Easy to apply, simple tariff, much cheaper than RAC or Car
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Philip Szczepkowski
26 days ago
What Mr Philip Szczepkowski said about Eurobreakdown:
Never had to use them price is very good hope the service is as good if you need them
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very prompt, friendly and efficient - no frills. Exactly what dealing with insurance should be like! Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Had cause to speak with a team member on 2 separate occasions re taking out an annual policy and both times the representative was professional and very helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Haven't had to use them yet
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
So easy to do on the Internet
1 product purchased
MA
Martin
Rotherham
2 days ago
What Martin said about Eurobreakdown:
This is my second year using Eurobreakdown, I am using them again because they were fantastic last year. We had a puncture on our motorcycle in France, it was very easy to contact UK team who took al
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I haven't claimed against my policy yet so I have no idea what the service is like!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Quick and efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Had trouble making the payment, though the navigation of the site was straightforward. Price is very competitive and cover seems to be good. I won't know how good until I need to use it, which hopeful
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Eurobreakdown
Eurobreakdown.com provide 24/7 emergency European assistance services on both a single trip and annual multi-trip basis for travellers to Europe As an FCA authorised and regulated insurance business, staffed by highly experienced individuals, Eurobreakdown has gained an enviable reputation for providing high quality tailored European breakdown cover solutions at ultra-competitive rates for cars, 4x4s, motorbikes, light vans, campervans and motorhomes travelling to destinations throughout Europe.
Read all
5300 Lakeside, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Cheshire, Cheshire, SK8 3GP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Eurobreakdown
Eurobreakdown.com provide 24/7 emergency European assistance services on both a single trip and annual multi-trip basis for travellers to Europe As an FCA authorised and regulated insurance business, staffed by highly experienced individuals, Eurobreakdown has gained an enviable reputation for providing high quality tailored European breakdown cover solutions at ultra-competitive rates for cars, 4x4s, motorbikes, light vans, campervans and motorhomes travelling to destinations throughout Europe.