Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

1

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

18 out of 31 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Responsive, supportive and knowledgeable.
1 product purchased
EG
Eco Ems Gifts
4 months ago
What Eco Ems Gifts said about ethy:
I use ethy as a customer and also as a brand. I found them when I started my quest to become zero waste and as such loved the marketplace for finding new businesses. When I started Eco Ems I knew I wa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AL
Alitex
4 months ago
What Alitex said about ethy:
Responsive & helpful. Easy to speak with and invariably constructive. The platform really allows us to prioritise and move forward in a practical & manageable fashion.
1 product purchased
HE
Hexed
Greater London
4 months ago
What Hexed said about ethy:
Ethy has thorough processes to review the Brands sustainability claims . I'm proud to be featured as one of the brands and I safely know I can look for other brands to shop that have been through the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SU
Superlooper
Hove
4 months ago
What Superlooper said about ethy:
Ethy's service is second to none - always responsive and helpful. They have assisted me in making sure I qualify for their marks and have done this with patience and integrity.
1 product purchased
CO
CosyPanda
4 months ago
What CosyPanda said about ethy:
A really nice team to work with and a seamless yet thorough service was provided. The team area always there to help if you need.
1 product purchased
LH
Love Heartwood
Reading, West Berkshire
4 months ago
What Love Heartwood said about ethy:
I love Ethy. They have made the journey my business is taking towards sustainability and net zero so much simpler. It is all well thought out and clearly laid out for you which saves so much time. As
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AS
Astutis
4 months ago
What Astutis said about ethy:
I have nothing but praise for the Ethy team and eco-label awarding process. The only issue for us as a SME is that we have just about made the criteria for three awards but we just couldn't expand the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ET
Ethiqana
4 months ago
What Ethiqana said about ethy:
Ethy is a very user friendly platform that gives an honest evaluation of your business viz its ethical, environmental and sustainability claims.
1 product purchased
HV
HUMANS ARE VAIN
Sweden
4 months ago
What HUMANS ARE VAIN said about ethy:
We highly recommend Ethy for the professionalism of the verification process through to the effective communications toolkit.
1 product purchased
About ethy
ethy enables responsible brands to communicate their environmental and social commitments in a way that ensures brand credibility and engages today's shoppers, ultimately turning positive impact into tangible ROI.
Read all
Scratch the Surface Limited, 2 Leman Street, London, Greater London, E1 8FA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ethy
ethy enables responsible brands to communicate their environmental and social commitments in a way that ensures brand credibility and engages today's shoppers, ultimately turning positive impact into tangible ROI.