Merchant Logo

Equity Release Supermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

92

1

0

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

93 out of 2,052 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
They provided a brilliant easy to understand service and satisfied our needs completely . Friendly very helpful team..
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback and for placing your business with us. It has been a pleasure to help you with your move from the Highlands of Scotland to be nearer to your family in Devon. I hope you settle well into your new home, wishing you the best of luck for the future - regards Jennie Grossmith
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Thank you - a real pleasure to deal with you
PL
Patrick & Yvonne Logan
Sittingbourne
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What Patrick & Yvonne Logan said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Excellent service everything was explained in detail and all our questions were answered in detail and completed smoothly
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you both for taking the time to write, it is very much appreciated and makes the job worthwhile. All best wishes for the future and hope the home improvements go well - Raquel Vallancey
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
From initial application to completion took just four weeks, and the level of customer feedback and attention was excellent
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. I was pleased to get you a new lower fixed lifetime rate, as the variable rate on your retirement mortgage was increasing almost monthly. You’ve now got greater flexibility to make voluntary payments, with peace of mind that the rate is fixed for life. Kindest regards - Mark Rumney Equity Release Specialist
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
I contacted Equity Release Supermarket along with three other equity release advisors. Chris Hunt was great and went beyond the others in identifying a mortgage that met my individual requirements, i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Many thanks you for your kind feedback. Hopefully your home improvements will soon be underway, if not already. I remember you saying your current property has the potential to be your dream home so hopefully this will soon become a reality for you. All the very best – Chris Hunt
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
Excellent staff
MC
Mr. & Mrs. Richard & Jennifer Cook
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Mr. & Mrs. Richard & Jennifer Cook said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Great service, friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
It was such a pleasure to help you secure your dream home. I hope you make many memories going forward and thanks again for choosing me to help you in your journey. All the best - Chris Bick
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Professional at all times, really put me at ease Will was always available for support and advice,
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for returning to myself as your adviser for further advice. It means a lot you would come back to me with further queries, and I hope you continue to do so if required. All the best for the future - Will Massey CeMAP CeRER
MM
Mr. Joseph Millar
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
What Mr. Joseph Millar said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Michael was very professional, and at the same time very helpful and friendly in his approach
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, it is very appreciated. It was a pleasure helping you raise an additional sum from your existing Lifetime Mortgage, and I am delighted it was a smooth process for you again. Regards - Michael Filewood
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2023
Paul was very thorough and determined to overcome many setbacks!
MS
Mr. James Smithies
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
What Mr. James Smithies said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Very professional and helpful. Explained everything clearly and concisely and kept us informed throughout the whole process..
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review James, I do hope you and Ivy are settling in well in your new home. Thanks again for choosing Equity Release Supermarket, do let me know in the future if you need anything further. Kind regards, Louise Playne
About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group
Read all
304 Bridgewater Place, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6XG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group