Merchant Logo

Equity Release Supermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

84

1

0

0

0

85

ratings over the past year

85 out of 2,052 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Having used a different equity release service and being refused 3 times because of a non standard contruction house was dissapointing. We then went to Equity Supermarket our advisor was superb and se
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
9 days ago
Thank you both so much for your positive words, really means a lot and great to overcome the issues with non-standard property construction. We got there in the end and I’m delighted you’re happy with the result and process with Equity Release Supermarket. Best Regards - Raquel Vallancey
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
First class professional service nothing too much trouble. Everything went smoothly from start to finish, a special thanks to Michael Filewood our main point of contact he couldn’t have been more help
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thank you for your kind words and for the 5* feedback, it is really appreciated. It was a pleasure meeting you both in your lovely home, and I am delighted the process went smoothly for you. Best wishes for the future, Michael Filewood
MG
Mrs Green
Lincolnshire
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Mrs Green said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Excellent service. Quick and efficient, making the whole process seamless. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thanks very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure looking after you for your additional borrowing and I’m glad it was all finalised quickly. Have a great weekend 😊 Regards, Mark Rumney – DipPFS CeMap
MH
Mr & Mrs Howarth
Fylde Coast
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Howarth said about Equity Release Supermarket:
We received clear, understandable, professional advice and guidance. All enquiries were responded too swiftly with complete transparency. Our allocated financial advisor, Sue Eastham, was the most hel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thank you so much for your fabulous review. I am so pleased for you both, particularly that your case completed very smoothly, and quickly. I know how much this will mean to you both, and the difference it will make to your lives – so a big thank you to you too for choosing Equity Release Supermarket, and please keep in touch. Kind Regards - Sue Eastham - Certs CeMAP & CeRER
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Thorough, professional, throughout the process. Friendly and efficient. Good communication from all concerned. Great job.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. I hope the improvements to your home go well and that the money makes a big difference to you and your family. You know where I am if you need anything in the future. Best wishes - Marc Cookson
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent service. Great communication throughout
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it was a real pleasure helping you both. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Wishes, Michael Filewood
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Great from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to feedback on your experience with us following successful completion of your plan, it’s really appreciated. I remain on hand should you need any further assistance in the future and wish you both all the very best. With kindest regards - Allen Tomlinson
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
straight forward from start to end. Kept us informed throughout the process. We hit a few problems with the Land Registry but the solicitors involved sorted it out quite quickly and kept us up to date
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Brilliant
MJ
Mr Jenkins
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group
Read all
304 Bridgewater Place, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6XG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group