Merchant Logo

Equity Release Supermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

1

0

0

0

87

ratings over the past year

87 out of 2,042 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
Mr & Mrs Mitchell
newtown
10 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Mitchell said about Equity Release Supermarket:
The service provided was excellent. I found David Robinson most helpful and always found that nothing was too much trouble and his responses to any queries raised were always prompt and comprehensive.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
9 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review and your kind words, it’s much appreciated. I know that moving house can be a very stressful time and I’m glad that it went smoothly and that you valued the service I provided. I hope you’re settling into your new home now. Kind regards - David Robinson
1 product purchased
ME
Mr & Mrs Edgar
Walsall, West Midlands
22 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Edgar said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Really good adviser and legal person, everyone really helpful and always answer phone calls and emails promptly. Could not fault the service for
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thank you for the 5* star review! It was a pleasure meeting you both and I’m pleased that I was able to help you to help your son to buy his first home. Best wishes to you both for the future and I hope Matthew settles into his new home quickly. Kind regards - David Robinson
ME
Mr & Mrs Edgar
14 days ago
Thanks again for all your help and advise, would recommend you all to anyone thinking of equity release
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Their usual professional service. And friendly too! We were very happy with the product that they found for us with Aviva.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
I rang E/R/S after speaking to another company . After reading some of the reviews I decided to call. I am so happy I did , I spoke with a gentleman called Dan he was helpful, answered all the questi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was an absolute pleasure helping you both to secure a flexible Lifetime mortgage. It certainly is frustrating how much mis-information is still circulating – please spread your positive words. I really hope you both enjoy your home improvements and new garden once all the work is done. All the best - Dan Pedder Equity Release Specialist
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Wilson
London
18 days ago
What Mrs Wilson said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Excellent service from start to finish. Equity Release Supermarket have a free product comparison tool which allows you to do your own product research before speaking with one of their advisors . Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Thanks for your 5* review. It was a pleasure helping you and your family and it’s great to hear how helpful you found our smartER online research tool. Kind Regards - Jo McCormick (CeMAP CeRER APFS)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Efficient, accurate info communicated in a timely friendly manner
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Excellent comprehensive advice from our advisor Barry Wilderoder who was friendly, patient, helpful, and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
17 days ago
Thank you very much for your review and your kind words. From meeting with you and discussing your objectives, I know what a difference the funds will make to you both. I wish you all the best for the future and should you need any help going forward or know of anyone else who might need some help, you know where I am. Kind regards - Barry Wilderoder
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Excellent service, especially by my financial advisor Simon Bates.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
From the initial web search to contact, appointments and completion the whole experience went very smoothly. The advisor and representatives were not pushy and explained everything very thoroughly. An
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
15 days ago
Many thanks for your 5 Star feedback! It was a pleasure meeting you both and I’m glad that I was able to help you and that everything went smoothly. I hope you’re now able to enjoy yourselves in retirement. If I can help any of your friends and family in the future, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes - David Robinson
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
We had a brilliant service from Sara and whilst ours didn’t go smoothly Sara kept us up to date all the way through and we got there in the end
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
17 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, and all I can say it that it was an absolute pleasure to help you both! If I can help at any time in the future please do not hesitate to call me and, as always, I will be happy to help. Sara Whitbread JP – DipPFS Certs CII (MP & ER)
1 product purchased
About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group
Read all
304 Bridgewater Place, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6XG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group