Merchant Logo

Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Experts In Private Health Insurance. Let Us Find The Right Policy For You At A Competitive Price - Free Expert Advice.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

3

0

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

34 out of 342 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Excellent service
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Excellent & professional service received from Ellie
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Always responsive, helpful, concerned and anxious to get cases dealt with in a sensible time frame.
MF
Mr Julian Fielden
Menston
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mr Julian Fielden said about Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance:
Very professional
MS
Mr Harvey Steinberg
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
I was passed to Equity by an insurance broker and Stuart contacted me shortly after. On explaining that I was not happy with the 50% increase in my private health insurance policy, Stuart assured me t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
3 months ago
Many thanks for your fantastic feedback. We are thrilled that Stuart managed to assist you by safely switching your private medical insurance over to a new provider! As always, please don't hesitate to get in touch should there be anything further we can assist you with. Kind Regards, The Equity Health Team
MR
Mr Andrew Robinson
Stockport
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Mr Andrew Robinson said about Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance:
I received an excellent PHI quotation over the telephone from Edward Richards which resulted in a saving of £2,000. This has left me wondering why I have never used a broker such as Equity Health befo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled Edward managed to assist you in switching your health insurance and we will be sure to pass on your comments to Edward! As always, please don't hesitate to get in touch should there be anything further we can assist you with. Kind Regards, The Equity Health Team
MP
Mr Alan Pillans
Petersfield
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Mr Alan Pillans said about Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As always, please don't hesitate to get in touch should there be anything further we can assist you with. Kind Regards, The Equity Health Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
3 family members were changing policies after many years with the same health insurance company. Jo couldn't have been more knowlegeable and helpful and it would have been impossible without her to l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback, we are thrilled Jo managed to assist you every step of the way in switching your Health Insurance. We will be sure to also pass on your feedback to Jo. As always, please don't hesitate to get in touch should there be anything further we can assist you with. Kind Regards, The Equity Health Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Helpful and patient.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support Team
Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. W e are pleased we managed to help assist you with your Health Insurance. As always, please don't hesitate to get in touch should there be anything further we can assist you with. Kind Regards, The Equity Health Team
About Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
Equity Health was established as a private medical insurance brokerage offering clear independent advice as well as providing clients with a full market review. Our head office is based in Bournemouth town centre and the directors have over 18 years worth of experience in the insurance sector.
Read all
Heliting House, 35 Richmond Hill, Bournemouth, Devon, BH1 2LN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Health - Experts in Private Health Insurance
Equity Health was established as a private medical insurance brokerage offering clear independent advice as well as providing clients with a full market review. Our head office is based in Bournemouth town centre and the directors have over 18 years worth of experience in the insurance sector.