Merchant Logo

Equip4Work.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

6

2

1

2

64

ratings over the past year

64 out of 1,239 reviews
Time:
Past year
RF
Ralph Ferguson
Thornbury, Gloucestershire
1 day ago
What Ralph Ferguson said about Equip4Work.co.uk:
Everything was we expected it to be. The chair was delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Product reviews
0
Share
SA
syed abedi
London
25 days ago
What syed abedi said about Equip4Work.co.uk:
Quick delivery well packed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Website made ordering pretty easy. Admin is good, with well timed confirmation and invoice emails. Delivery reasonable.
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kathryn Crockford
London
1 month ago
What Kathryn Crockford said about Equip4Work.co.uk:
delivery very good and driver helpful
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Team
Equip4Work.co.uk
1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the over all service received. Thank you from everyone here at Equip4work.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Team
Equip4Work.co.uk
1 month ago
Good morning, Great to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to post this review and let us know you were happy with the over all service, we really appreciate that. Thank you.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great website, plenty of choice, easy to navigate and great products
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Team
Equip4Work.co.uk
1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to post this review, we really appreciate that. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the over all shopping experience from start to finish. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new chair. Thank you from everyone at Equip4work.
Product reviews

0
Share
GS
Gerard SMITH
2 months ago
What Gerard SMITH said about Equip4Work.co.uk:
Fast delivery of an easy to assemble product
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Team
Equip4Work.co.uk
1 month ago
Good morning, Great to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to post this feedback, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new cupboard and the overall delivery service. Thank you.
0
Share
LM
Linda Morgan
2 months ago
What Linda Morgan said about Equip4Work.co.uk:
Very good and quick service.
Product reviews

1
Share
GL
george lawton
London
2 months ago
What george lawton said about Equip4Work.co.uk:
Great chair and quick delivery. Also they were very helpful in facilitating the return of another chair that did not work out.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Equip4Work.co.uk
Equip4work® aim to supply everything a business will need to operate a functional and efficient workplace environment combined with excellent service, innovation and that personal touch. We genuinely care about our customers and want to provide the best service possible at unbeatable prices. Our vast ranges of products are being added to daily, so if you cannot find what you are looking for, please call our friendly sales team on 0800 298 3555 for advice, or use our live chat facility to get an instant answer.
Read all
Solway House - Dumfries Enterprise Park, Tinwald Downs Road, Heathall, Dumfries, Dumfries & Galloway, DG1 3SJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equip4Work.co.uk
Equip4work® aim to supply everything a business will need to operate a functional and efficient workplace environment combined with excellent service, innovation and that personal touch. We genuinely care about our customers and want to provide the best service possible at unbeatable prices. Our vast ranges of products are being added to daily, so if you cannot find what you are looking for, please call our friendly sales team on 0800 298 3555 for advice, or use our live chat facility to get an instant answer.