Merchant Logo

Entwistle Green Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent covering the North West of England.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

228

49

6

7

9

299

ratings over the past year

299 out of 729 reviews
Time:
Past year
PR
Peter Robinson
Bury
1 day ago
What Peter Robinson said about Entwistle Green Estate Agents:
Excellent
1 product purchased
SM
Susan Mullen
Wn75qa
3 days ago
What Susan Mullen said about Entwistle Green Estate Agents:
Only been with Entwistle and green for a couple of days. Already amazed by their professional attitude.
1 product purchased
CE
Cliff Erosion
Crosby
3 days ago
What Cliff Erosion said about Entwistle Green Estate Agents:
Good service. Kept abreast at every avenue although the property did take a while to sell
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very professional quality service on sale of my property Extremely fast sale , house on market Friday, sold on Monday Holly in westhoughton office supported by Amy first class ✅
1 product purchased
SN
Stephen Noakes
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Kept us reasonably well-informed throughout
1 product purchased
LD
Lucy Dillon
Preston
6 days ago
What Lucy Dillon said about Entwistle Green Estate Agents:
Advice, feedback and so helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very polite and professional making the starting process of placing property on the market extremely easy and quick
1 product purchased
CB
Carol Bristow
8 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Excellent service from these agents !! Would highly recommend
1 product purchased
About Entwistle Green Estate Agents
Entwistle Green are one of the longest-established Sales and Letting Agents in the North West of England, with a wide network across Merseyside, Cheshire and Lancashire - from Crewe to Carnforth. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Entwistle Green Estate Agents
Entwistle Green are one of the longest-established Sales and Letting Agents in the North West of England, with a wide network across Merseyside, Cheshire and Lancashire - from Crewe to Carnforth. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.