Merchant Logo

Emerald Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insuring Today's Diversity

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

4

1

1

2

49

ratings over the past year

49 out of 363 reviews
Time:
Past year
EB
Executor of Mrs Barbara Baker
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
What Executor of Mrs Barbara Baker said about Emerald Life:
Very helpful, easy and quick contact. would recommend their services.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
9 months ago
Thank you for your very kind comments and glad that we were able to offer you a number of alternatives to make sure that you were fully informed about options. Again, thank you for your custom.
SA
Sheila Anderson
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
What Sheila Anderson said about Emerald Life:
They were so helpful and patient and made sure that the cover requested was put in place
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
9 months ago
Dear Sheila, Many thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to assist and we hope you enjoy your travels. Steve and Mark from Emerald
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Very professional and competitive price
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
9 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It is very much appreciated. Kind regards.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
Always a pleasure dealing with Emerald Life. They get us - makes it easy.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Emerald is only as good as its Brokers......
MW
Matt Ward
Yorkshire
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Matt Ward said about Emerald Life:
Delighted the Emerald wedding insurance is available again (what took them so long!) When i did initail research for my daughter's wedding they seemed to have the best reviews and cover. Hopefully the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
10 months ago
Dear Matthew. Thank you for your kind words. Apologies that our FCA process took quite so long but we are delighted that we were able to assist and please do bear us in mind for any other insurance needs.
MW
Matt Ward
10 months ago
Thanks for the reply :-)
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Helpful, knowledgeable and prompt service. Well done. Phone answered quickly with helpful, well spoken staff.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
10 months ago
Dear S, it was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you very much for your interest and custom. Steve
EL
45 Elder Avenue Limited
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What 45 Elder Avenue Limited said about Emerald Life:
Insuring with Emerald Life has been easy and convenient. Renewal warning arrives well in advance, no problems getting through to company and enquiries dealt with quickly.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Extremely poor. Have notified them multiple times that I moved out of the insured property 9 months ago. They still havent processed that
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
11 months ago
Thank you for your comment. This was our issue and we apologise. We were waiting to see if there were new contacts details for the freeholders but in the meantime you should have been taken off the renewal list. Again, we are very sorry and this has now been corrected. Steve, customer service
About Emerald Life
Emerald exists because of the disappointing experiences that many of us have had when buying insurance. We have removed discriminatory terms in our policies; terms that still exist with other insurers We have added in features that reflect the diversity of today's society. Our call centre and claims handling staff undergo Emerald-specific diversity training to meet the needs of ALL our customers.
Read all
286 Queensbridge Road, London, Greater London, E8 3NH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Emerald Life
Emerald exists because of the disappointing experiences that many of us have had when buying insurance. We have removed discriminatory terms in our policies; terms that still exist with other insurers We have added in features that reflect the diversity of today's society. Our call centre and claims handling staff undergo Emerald-specific diversity training to meet the needs of ALL our customers.