Merchant Logo

Emerald Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insuring Today's Diversity

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

4

1

1

2

49

ratings over the past year

49 out of 363 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Great service responsive and helpful
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words! We are glad to have helped. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
On line application was really easy to use. The cover was well priced and included everything I needed. I would definitely recommend Emerald.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and we are glad that the experience was easy and cost-effective! Emerald Customer Service
FB
Freddy Bon
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Freddy Bon said about Emerald Life:
Customer service staff very helpful
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
4 months ago
Dear Freddy, Many thanks for your kind words. We aim to please and we are glad that we would help you in this case. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
HL
Hannah Laws
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Hannah Laws said about Emerald Life:
Provided insurance for everything I needed.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
4 months ago
Dear Hannah, Many thanks for your kind words and we are delighted that we could help. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Both call advisors I dealt with on 2 separate occasions were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the building insurance I enquired about for a Coach House. It was this that eventually convi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
5 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you out and very glad that we were able to get you the coach house insurance. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Fast and friendly service. A good product.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
5 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words. We are very glad that we could help. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
JK
James Kelly
Chorley
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What James Kelly said about Emerald Life:
Most Insurers won't Issue policies to the leaseholder of a 'COACH HOUSE' Emerald looked at the relevant clause of my Leasehold Agreement and agreed with my conveyancer that the Freeholder was respons
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
5 months ago
Dear James, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure and we are very clear that we could assist you in getting this sorted. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
JK
James Kelly
5 months ago
Emerald went above and beyond all other brokers I had contacted
PB
Phil Brown
LISKEARD
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
What Phil Brown said about Emerald Life:
Phone answered. Talked to a person That’s a relief. Explained cover required. Details took. Response in 24 hours. Queries covered off quickly and efficiently. Mine was a contents cover for extended
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
5 months ago
Dear Phil. Thank you for your kind words and we are very pleased that we were able to assist. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
Smooth process. Phone answered promptly helpful information and a quickly returned quote.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
7 months ago
Many thanks for your kind remarks. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Emerald Customer Service
MH
Margaret Hicks
Horwich
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Margaret Hicks said about Emerald Life:
Excellent service in setting up a new policy for coach house insurance. Very knowledgeable & helpful.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
7 months ago
Dear Margaret, it was a pleasure to assist. Emerald Customer Service
About Emerald Life
Emerald exists because of the disappointing experiences that many of us have had when buying insurance. We have removed discriminatory terms in our policies; terms that still exist with other insurers We have added in features that reflect the diversity of today's society. Our call centre and claims handling staff undergo Emerald-specific diversity training to meet the needs of ALL our customers.
Read all
286 Queensbridge Road, London, Greater London, E8 3NH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Emerald Life
Emerald exists because of the disappointing experiences that many of us have had when buying insurance. We have removed discriminatory terms in our policies; terms that still exist with other insurers We have added in features that reflect the diversity of today's society. Our call centre and claims handling staff undergo Emerald-specific diversity training to meet the needs of ALL our customers.