Merchant Logo

Emerald Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Insuring Today's Diversity

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

3

1

2

2

49

ratings over the past year

49 out of 361 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Fantastic service and they will go out of their way to find what you need. Really helpful staff that always go the extra milk. Would thoroughly recommend
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
20 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We try our best to make sure that our customers are happy and get the service they should. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
AC
Andrew Catterall
1 month ago
What Andrew Catterall said about Emerald Life:
Emerald Life are amazing!🤩
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
1 month ago
Andrew, thank you for your kind words and your continued custom!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good service, helpful and had good knowledge of their policies and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind comments. We are very glad that we were able to help with your wedding insurance. Best regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
SP
Shirley Anne Pilbro
2 months ago
What Shirley Anne Pilbro said about Emerald Life:
YES very good service. The call back service is very much appreciated.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
2 months ago
Dear Shirley, Thank you for your comments and your custom. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
BH
Bec H
Derby
2 months ago
What Bec H said about Emerald Life:
Fantastic renewal price, great value and easy to sort.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
2 months ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you again for your amazing support for what we are doing. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
LR
Lorraine Roberts
2 months ago
What Lorraine Roberts said about Emerald Life:
I had some questions before I continued with my renewal and the advisor on the phone listened, understood and promptly and effectively dealt with my concerns by calling the insurers and ensuring she g
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
2 months ago
Dear Lorraine, thank you very much for your kind words and we have passed them on to the relevant call centre agent. Best wishes for the weekend Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Emerald Life covers the specific house insurance we require. Customer service was spot on.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words. We pride ourself on customer service and I have passed on your remarks. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
MF
Michael Fowler
2 months ago
What Michael Fowler said about Emerald Life:
Super friendly efficient staff, quickly helped me sort out my new property freehold insurance. Adrian was very understanding and ensured I got a quote urgently, which was perfect for my needs.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
2 months ago
Many thanks Mike. We have passed on your comments to Adrian. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great service responsive and helpful
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind words! We are glad to have helped. Kind regards Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
On line application was really easy to use. The cover was well priced and included everything I needed. I would definitely recommend Emerald.
Merchant Logo
Steve Wardlaw
Emerald Life
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and we are glad that the experience was easy and cost-effective! Emerald Customer Service
1 product purchased
About Emerald Life
Emerald exists because of the disappointing experiences that many of us have had when buying insurance. We have removed discriminatory terms in our policies; terms that still exist with other insurers We have added in features that reflect the diversity of today's society. Our call centre and claims handling staff undergo Emerald-specific diversity training to meet the needs of ALL our customers.
Read all
286 Queensbridge Road, London, Greater London, E8 3NH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Emerald Life
Emerald exists because of the disappointing experiences that many of us have had when buying insurance. We have removed discriminatory terms in our policies; terms that still exist with other insurers We have added in features that reflect the diversity of today's society. Our call centre and claims handling staff undergo Emerald-specific diversity training to meet the needs of ALL our customers.