Merchant Logo

Electric Radiators Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

117

5

0

0

0

122

ratings over the past year

124 out of 2,660 reviews
Time:
Past year
AG
Amanda Gillies
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Amanda Gillies said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Excellent quick service, lovely radiator, just what we required
Product reviews

0
Share
PC
Pippa Cox
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
What Pippa Cox said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Order arrived on time. Product is fine. Helpful to have the option of a timer on the thermostat.
1
Share
RC
Rick Charman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Rick Charman said about Electric Radiators Direct:
really good service, price and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MK
Melvyn Kendall
SEASCALE
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Melvyn Kendall said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Really pleased so far with the efficiency of this heater. So much do that I am planning to buy more for other rooms.
0
Share
MG
Michael Gurney
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
What Michael Gurney said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Electric Radiators Direct, are highly recommended, with great products, great descriptions and very competitive prices. A++++
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Fast delivery, easy installation and economical, looking at buying a second for another room
Product reviews

0
Share
CE
Charles Evans
Stroud
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Charles Evans said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Easy website to use and great communications with the company both during the ordering process and after. Great product that was well packaged for delivery. Also having the video instructions on utube
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
I had an Haverland radiator from Electric Radiators Direct a few months ago for my large lounge & wanted another one for the other end of the room, however the right wattage radiator didn't fit the sp
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
DH
David Harrison
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
What David Harrison said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Good communication all round
Product reviews

0
Share
BG
Barbara Ghouth
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Barbara Ghouth said about Electric Radiators Direct:
They kept us informed all the way through delivery
0
Share
About Electric Radiators Direct
Electric Radiators Direct are one of the country's leading retailers of energy efficient designer electric radiators, electric heaters and electric central heating systems tailored to our customers individual requirements. We are proud to be the UK's biggest supplier of Haverland radiators and are the sole distributor of the ultra slim and energy efficient RCWave range of electric radiators.
Read all
Firecrest House, Lingerfield Business Park, Market Flat Lane, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HG5 9JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Electric Radiators Direct
Electric Radiators Direct are one of the country's leading retailers of energy efficient designer electric radiators, electric heaters and electric central heating systems tailored to our customers individual requirements. We are proud to be the UK's biggest supplier of Haverland radiators and are the sole distributor of the ultra slim and energy efficient RCWave range of electric radiators.