Merchant Logo

Electric Radiators Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

117

5

0

0

0

122

ratings over the past year

122 out of 2,658 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Delivered in bomb proof packaging. Arrived prompt, great service.
Product reviews

1
Share
LD
Lynda Donovan
Hitchin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What Lynda Donovan said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Prompt delivery and extremely well packaged. A great range of products at competitive prices
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Very good
1
Share
MB
Michael Brown
St Austell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Michael Brown said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Super fast delivery, very well packaged, great customer service, clear instructions, super brackets.
Product reviews

0
Share
TC
Trevor Cranshaw
North Somerset
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Trevor Cranshaw said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Easy to navigate the website and online ordering is quick and easy too. Delivery times are quick, adjustable and reliable
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Phil
King’s Lynn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Phil said about Electric Radiators Direct:
It was very easy to make a selection and order through the website. The radiators arrived on the day promised and I had advance notification of delivery. The protective packaging was excellent and mul
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
DC
David Clarkstone
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
What David Clarkstone said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Prompt delivery, goods arrived as per specification and really easy yo fit and use.
Product reviews

0
Share
KS
KL Plumbing And Heating Services
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What KL Plumbing And Heating Services said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Very quick and efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
TE
Tudor Evans
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Tudor Evans said about Electric Radiators Direct:
Ordering was easy and they arrived on the day I asked for . Installation was easy and they are great
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Good website, easy ordering, prompt delivery, excellent products
Product reviews

1
Share
About Electric Radiators Direct
Electric Radiators Direct are one of the country's leading retailers of energy efficient designer electric radiators, electric heaters and electric central heating systems tailored to our customers individual requirements. We are proud to be the UK's biggest supplier of Haverland radiators and are the sole distributor of the ultra slim and energy efficient RCWave range of electric radiators.
Read all
Firecrest House, Lingerfield Business Park, Market Flat Lane, Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, HG5 9JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Electric Radiators Direct
Electric Radiators Direct are one of the country's leading retailers of energy efficient designer electric radiators, electric heaters and electric central heating systems tailored to our customers individual requirements. We are proud to be the UK's biggest supplier of Haverland radiators and are the sole distributor of the ultra slim and energy efficient RCWave range of electric radiators.