Merchant Logo

EE Store Reviews

Rated
Excellent

94%

delivery satisfaction

100%

service satisfaction

90%

recommends

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,631

839

279

82

339

5,170

ratings over the past year

5,170 out of 77,307 reviews
Time:
Past year
IA
Ian
8 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago

Dissatisfied with delivery

Recommends

1 lamp was marked. External paintwork was damaged. Philips sent a replacement with no issue.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Easy to navigate onto and you hood user interface. Great products reviews and transparent products
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
UM
Umar
Ilford
18 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Umar said about EE Store:
Good
Merchant Logo
Carla
EE Store
17 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a positive review, We really do appreciate this and hope to see you again at EE store Best wishes Carla
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Helpful and everything was done as they said it would be
Merchant Logo
Carla
EE Store
17 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review for your order, we do really value your feedback and hope to see you in the future at EE store. Best wishes Carla
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
KE
Keith
Powys
19 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What Keith said about EE Store:
Easy to use and cheapest this time.
Merchant Logo
Carla
EE Store
16 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for such great feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed shopping with us and hope we see you again soon. Best wishes, Carla
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
MA
margaret
Stoke-on-Trent
19 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

What margaret said about EE Store:
Best price and delivery
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
DI
Diane
Hayes
18 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Merchant Logo
Carla
EE Store
16 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a positive review, We really do appreciate this and hope to see you again at EE store Best wishes Carla
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago

Satisfied with delivery

Recommends

Did it online no problem easy
Merchant Logo
Carla
EE Store
16 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a positive review, We really do appreciate this and hope to see you again at EE store Best wishes Carla
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
About EE Store
We’re one of the world’s leading communications services companies. The solutions we sell are integral to modern life. Our purpose is as simple as it is ambitious: we connect for good. There are no limits to what people can do when they connect. And as technology changes our world, connections are becoming even more important to everyday life.
Read all
BT Group plc 1 Braham Street London E1 8EE, Stockport, E1 8EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EE Store
We’re one of the world’s leading communications services companies. The solutions we sell are integral to modern life. Our purpose is as simple as it is ambitious: we connect for good. There are no limits to what people can do when they connect. And as technology changes our world, connections are becoming even more important to everyday life.