Merchant Logo

Edible Health Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

REAL people offering REAL products that deliver REAL results!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

3

0

0

1

87

ratings over the past year

92 out of 621 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Website easy to navigate. Deliveries are always prompt. Staff friendly and quick to respond with positive outcomes
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
10 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5* review and I am glad to hear that your purchase went smoothly. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Prompt delivery. Hopefully good effect to come from Collagen. No problems so far with digestion.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
10 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* review. I am so glad to hear that your order arrived promptly. Please note that most of our customer start noticing the benefits from taking our collagen around 8-12 weeks. Please also make sure you are drinking plenty of water, as this is important when taking any collagen product. It is also important to make sure you are getting enough vitamin C in your diet, as this helps our bodies absorb the collagen properly. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Product reviews

0
Share
CP
Colin Port
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What Colin Port said about Edible Health:
Made several orders, all trouble free. Good products, would use again
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
11 months ago
Dear Colin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your excellent review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience has been trouble free. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
Fabulous product from a really customer focussed company
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
11 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* review. We really appreciate it. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Anna Michalska
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Anna Michalska said about Edible Health:
Good quality, quick delivery. I can see my skin looking better. I would recommend
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
11 months ago
Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* review and it's great to hear that you are already noticing the benefits. As a small company, we really appreciate any recommendations, as we keep our marketing budget as small as possible, so that we can pass on the savings to our customers. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Product reviews

0
Share
PM
Peggy Marsh
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
What Peggy Marsh said about Edible Health:
I ordered the dual pack of collagen, but only one came. When I contacted them, they resolve the problem very quickly, so I am very satisfied.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
11 months ago
Dear Peggy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5* review. I am so pleased that we were able to resolve your issue quickly, as we take great pride in making sure all our customers get the best service possible. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
Fantastic product bought for elderly parents due to diet and they report better sleep already after only a few days.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
11 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5* review. That's wonderful to hear that your parents are already benefitting from better sleep and we all know how much better we feel after sound sleep. I too was delighted with this result when I first starting taking our collagen. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Product reviews

0
Share
About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.
Read all
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelclean--beauty Eco Labelrefillable-products Eco Labelrecyclable-packaging Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelfemale-led Eco Label

These badges verify that Edible Health’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.