Merchant Logo

Edible Health Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

REAL people offering REAL products that deliver REAL results!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

3

0

0

1

87

ratings over the past year

92 out of 621 reviews
Time:
Past year
AM
Agnieszka Matuszyk
Gloucester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
What Agnieszka Matuszyk said about Edible Health:
Great customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
LB
Lynne Barker
West Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Lynne Barker said about Edible Health:
They could not be more helpful. Really lovely people.
Merchant Logo
Edible Health
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Lynne, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, as a small business this means the world to us. We're so pleased that you found our service helpful and that you're enjoying the wonderful benefits of our collagen. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Jess at The Edible Health Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Easy to use and quick service
Merchant Logo
Edible Health
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Wellbeing Warrior, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're delighted to read that you had a prompt service and are enjoying the wonderful benefits of our collagen! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Jess at The Edible Health Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Quick delivery and nice service
Merchant Logo
Edible Health
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Wellbeing Warrior, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're so pleased to read that you received a quick service! We hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful benefits from our collagen. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Jess at The Edible Health Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LB
Lucy Beer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Excellent, prompt delivery and free postage
Product reviews

0
Share
AE
Annila Ellahi
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Annila Ellahi said about Edible Health:
Very prompt and efficient service. I have never had any issues with my order.
Merchant Logo
Edible Health
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Annila, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, as a small business this means the world to us. We're so pleased that you found our service prompt & efficient. We hope that you continue to enjoy the wonderful benefits of our collagen. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Jess at The Edible Health Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.
Read all
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelclean--beauty Eco Labelrefillable-products Eco Labelrecyclable-packaging Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelfemale-led Eco Label

These badges verify that Edible Health’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.