Merchant Logo

easyhome Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

261

32

5

3

11

312

ratings over the past year

312 out of 15,895 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
i was forgottento recive messages on an item i wanted someone was spose to look and find find me a matching couch and recliner
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent service, et employé très bien informé
1 product purchased
LM
LINDA MAHONEY
10 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
They can be patient and understanding… love I can double up payments to pay faster too!!
1 product purchased
DG
DAVE GROSSETT
11 days ago
1 product purchased
PA
PRISCILLA ANTHONY
Calgary
11 days ago
What PRISCILLA ANTHONY said about easyhome:
I really love the staff at store 230 they are always very helpful and always make sure that I get what I need and help me to stay within my budget. The team is amazing
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Easyhome has been fantastic!
1 product purchased
KB
KAYLA BRAMHAM
11 days ago
What KAYLA BRAMHAM said about easyhome:
They are absolutely amazing
1 product purchased
RC
REBECCA CORKERY
Trenton
11 days ago
1 product purchased
IM
IAN ROBERT MCKIMMIE
11 days ago
What IAN ROBERT MCKIMMIE said about easyhome:
The best
1 product purchased
About easyhome
We believe every person deserves a chance to live their life without that rambling worry money can bring. That’s why we offer flexible loans and lease payment plans to fit your budget and lifestyle – so you can focus on the things that matter. Go easy. Live your life.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga ON, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyhome
We believe every person deserves a chance to live their life without that rambling worry money can bring. That’s why we offer flexible loans and lease payment plans to fit your budget and lifestyle – so you can focus on the things that matter. Go easy. Live your life.