Merchant Logo

Earth Cycle Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

At Earth Cycle we specialise in producing 100% peat free, high quality garden and landscaping products.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

5

1

0

2

62

ratings over the past year

70 out of 858 reviews
Time:
Past year
JB
Jackie Howard-Birt
Barnstaple
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
What Jackie Howard-Birt said about Earth Cycle:
The order was delivered very quickly and is of great quality. I would definitely use them again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
I have bought Woodland Mulch twice recently. It is very good quality and was delivered when and where they said it would be.
Product reviews

1
Share
PS
Pamela Skilton
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
What Pamela Skilton said about Earth Cycle:
The product was excellent and the driver really was helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
The soil was of very good quality, with no stones or twigs. It was delivered exactly as promised. Would definitely recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
Very good..
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Susan Matthews
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
What Susan Matthews said about Earth Cycle:
Swift delivery of a useful product. Everything is growing well
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
There was a problem with plastic in the organic top soil I ordered. They dealt with the issue very quickly and gave me a very good discount. Though I'm still pulling out plastic pieces, I will reorde
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Our site team are looking into the original batch from which we supplied, in a bid to ensure there is no repeat of this. Thank you for your understanding, whilst we resolved the issue.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Love this company, good customer service, on time. And a lovely product.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words. It's great to read that our products and services have equal five-star standards.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Max Priesemann
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Max Priesemann said about Earth Cycle:
All well !
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
9 months ago
Hi Max, Thank you taking to the time to leave us a five star review. We look forward to working with you again across future projects.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
Excellent service all round,polite,efficient,and such a nice delivery man
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review. We're pleased to see that you're very happy with both our product and service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.
Read all
WOODHORN BUSINESS CENTRE, WOODHORN LANE, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.