Merchant Logo

Earth Cycle Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

At Earth Cycle we specialise in producing 100% peat free, high quality garden and landscaping products.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

5

1

0

2

62

ratings over the past year

70 out of 858 reviews
Time:
Past year
PT
Patrick Tuite
Rogate
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Patrick Tuite said about Earth Cycle:
Delivered straight into my garden
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Friendly and helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Very good but what is the final, unspecified charge of £20 added to the specified charges. Explanation, please.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Great service, delivered pallet to the exact location I ask for.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
A+++
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Very good - delivered on time - no issues
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Excellent
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Fantastic soil. Moisture retaining really seems to work and our new tree and shrubs are looking good. Fantastic service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
On time and good customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
HB
Helen Burnett
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Helen Burnett said about Earth Cycle:
Always disappointing when you are last off the lorry- not their fault
Product reviews

0
Share
About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.
Read all
WOODHORN BUSINESS CENTRE, WOODHORN LANE, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.