Merchant Logo

Earth Cycle Reviews

Rated
Excellent

At Earth Cycle we specialise in producing 100% peat free, high quality garden and landscaping products.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

2

1

1

2

56

ratings over the past year

56 out of 839 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Ashley Wheeldon
Worthing
2 days ago
What Ashley Wheeldon said about Earth Cycle:
All round excellence, from ordering to delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah Alessio
London
3 days ago
What Sarah Alessio said about Earth Cycle:
Very quick, efficient and easy. There was a lot of notice so you were able to ensure the area was ready for delivery. The large bag of soil was delivered as close to the garden as possible, without ha
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to order online and prompt delivery. I also like that their products are sourced locally and they have greener credentials than others.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I don’t think there was any service at all to be frank
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
4 days ago
Hi, We are sorry to learn that you aren't best pleased with our products/service. We would like the opportunity to discuss any concerns you may have. Please feel free to call the team on 01243 781730
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Well that’s all a bit late now, as I have had to have the clay like subsoil you delivered disposed of as it was blocking my driveway. As an OAP on a modest income, I really don’t need organisations like yours taking me for a ride, and costing me money, but I guess you learn something new every day and for me that is that I won’t get caught by you again!!
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
JohnT
NE Somerset
4 days ago
What JohnT said about Earth Cycle:
Online ordering and service was easy. Responded well to pre-delivery confirmation query. Reliable and recommended online retailer. It doesn't really get any better than this. Would use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Aileen Tinti
5 days ago
What Aileen Tinti said about Earth Cycle:
Good communication and timely delivery.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
4 days ago
Hi Aileen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review! Your feedback is much appreciated by the team. Tom Earth Cycle
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Delivered on time.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review! Your feedback is much appreciated by the team. Tom Earth Cycle
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Easy to order, delivered as promised and compost manoeuvred on to my drive as per my request.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review! Your feedback is much appreciated by the team. Tom Earth Cycle
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Mike Evans
Chichester
8 days ago
What Mike Evans said about Earth Cycle:
Very prompt delivery and although previous orders have been delivered by a guan lorry this was delivered by pallet handler, both delivered very efficiently
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
4 days ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave a five star review! Your feedback is much appreciated by the team. Tom Earth Cycle
Product reviews

0
Share
About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.
Read all
WOODHORN BUSINESS CENTRE, WOODHORN LANE, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.