Merchant Logo

e-quip4education (e4e) Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

3

0

0

2

23

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 959 reviews
TF
Thomas Fletcher
Blyth
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What Thomas Fletcher said about e-quip4education (e4e):
Good communication even when the part was not it stock kept up to date on the progress of my order.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
L Crowhurst
sheffield
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What L Crowhurst said about e-quip4education (e4e):
very efficient and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Appldore Primary School
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
What Appldore Primary School said about e-quip4education (e4e):
very prompt and straight foward service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Easy to place an order and fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Martin Symonds
e-quip4education (e4e)
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. The five stars were very much appreciated. Best Martin Symonds Director
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Robert Merkel
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
What Robert Merkel said about e-quip4education (e4e):
Very helpful customer service.
Merchant Logo
Martin Symonds
e-quip4education (e4e)
5 months ago
Thank you so much for the five stars! In light of your comment, I have reviewed this product, taken it off sale, and asked our customer service team to issue you with a full refund. Thanks again for your invaluable feedback. Please feel free to keep the unit if it serves a purpose for you. Best Martin Symonds
1
Share
OT
Oliver Taylor
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
What Oliver Taylor said about e-quip4education (e4e):
With out doubt the worst company I have ever had to order from. 3 weeks wait and no parts no refund no tracking. Avoid avoid avoid
Merchant Logo
Martin Symonds
e-quip4education (e4e)
5 months ago
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to us directly so we can resolve this promptly. Your satisfaction is crucial to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2023
Very pleased with the product and the service but it did take a while to arrive….
Merchant Logo
Martin Symonds
e-quip4education (e4e)
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy you're pleased with the product and service. Apologies for the slight delay. This was due to this being a brand-new design and manufacturing taking a little longer than usual.
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mike Grant
Northampton
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2023
What Mike Grant said about e-quip4education (e4e):
Good service. Quick delivery. Good prices. Only slight niggle - their website was not as easy as it could have been.
Merchant Logo
Martin Symonds
e-quip4education (e4e)
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you're happy with our service and pricing. Also, we appreciate your input on our website; If you're happy I would like to get your thoughts on how our website might be improved.
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Sharon Cargill
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
What Sharon Cargill said about e-quip4education (e4e):
We regularly order these chairs for our office staff and they are good quality and arrive quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lisa
Manchester
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Lisa said about e-quip4education (e4e):
Excellent speedy service
Merchant Logo
Martin Symonds
e-quip4education (e4e)
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to have provided you with excellent and speedy service. Best, Martin Symonds Director
0
Share
About e-quip4education (e4e)
Online retailer of the highest quality furniture and equipment for nurseries, schools, children's organisations and local authorities around the UK
Read all
Unit 129, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish, Wigan, Lancashire, WN6 0XQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About e-quip4education (e4e)
Online retailer of the highest quality furniture and equipment for nurseries, schools, children's organisations and local authorities around the UK